Launchpad Tagged Events

Jun 24 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

ERRA * Westwind * Scarless * Fighting Monsters * Texas Gigantism

holdmyticket

ERRA * Westwind * Scarless * Fighting Monsters * Texas Gigantism

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 28 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Castle * Anesthesia * The Horned God * Red Mesa

holdmyticket

Castle * Anesthesia * The Horned God * Red Mesa

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 30 Sat | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Exmortus * Hatchet * Suspended * Torture Victim * Powerhouse

www.ExmortusMusic.com
holdmyticket

Exmortus * Hatchet * Suspended * Torture Victim * Powerhouse

www.ExmortusMusic.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 01 Sun | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Silent Planet * Comrades * Wolfpack Weekend * Yucca * Aralyn

holdmyticket

Silent Planet * Comrades * Wolfpack Weekend * Yucca * Aralyn

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 15 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Middle Class Rut * Black Map * The Talking Hours

holdmyticket

Middle Class Rut * Black Map * The Talking Hours

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 21 Sat | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Gemini Syndrome * Code Red Riot * Ashes of Jupiter * Darken The Day

www.GeminiSyndrome.com
holdmyticket

Gemini Syndrome * Code Red Riot * Ashes of Jupiter * Darken The Day

www.GeminiSyndrome.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 22 Sun | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Fit For A King * Like Moths To Flames

holdmyticket

Fit For A King * Like Moths To Flames

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 23 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks * Dommengang

holdmyticket

Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks * Dommengang

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 24 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Ballyhoo! * Bumpin Uglies * Tropidelic

www.BallyhooRocks.com
holdmyticket

Ballyhoo! * Bumpin Uglies * Tropidelic

www.BallyhooRocks.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 25 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Lydia * Jared & The Mill * Cherry Pools

Liquor Tour
holdmyticket

Lydia * Jared & The Mill * Cherry Pools

Liquor Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 27 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Metalachi * Franks & Deans

www.Metalachi.com
holdmyticket

Metalachi * Franks & Deans

www.Metalachi.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 30 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

River Whyless * Adam Torres

www.RiverWhyless.com
holdmyticket

River Whyless * Adam Torres

www.RiverWhyless.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 31 Tue | 8:00pm

The Grouch & Eligh

The Grouch & Eligh

More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 13 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Ben Nichols and Oliver Peck

Bikeriders Western Ride
holdmyticket

Ben Nichols and Oliver Peck

Bikeriders Western Ride
More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 25 Sat | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Katastro * Tyrone's Jacket * Aloha Radio

www.Katastro.com
holdmyticket

Katastro * Tyrone's Jacket * Aloha Radio

www.Katastro.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 28 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Blackalicious * Def-I * Saywut!? * Speed One

www.Blackalicious.com
holdmyticket

Blackalicious * Def-I * Saywut!? * Speed One

www.Blackalicious.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 02 Sun | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

blessthefall * The Word Alive * DED * Thousand Below * A War Within

Hard Feelings Tour
holdmyticket

blessthefall * The Word Alive * DED * Thousand Below * A War Within

Hard Feelings Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 04 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Bad Bad Hats * Cumulus

www.BadBadHats.com
holdmyticket

Bad Bad Hats * Cumulus

www.BadBadHats.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 25 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

ohGr * Lead Into Gold * Omniflux

TricksTour 2018
holdmyticket

ohGr * Lead Into Gold * Omniflux

TricksTour 2018
More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 26 Wed | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Revocation * Exhumed * Rivers of Nihil * Yautja

holdmyticket

Revocation * Exhumed * Rivers of Nihil * Yautja

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 17 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Flint Eastwood

holdmyticket

Flint Eastwood

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 18 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

www.BigDamnBand.com
holdmyticket

Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

www.BigDamnBand.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Featured Events
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us