Sunshine Theater Tagged Events

Jun 24 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Front Bottoms * Kevin Devine

www.TheFrontBottoms.com
holdmyticket

The Front Bottoms * Kevin Devine

www.TheFrontBottoms.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 01 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Wailers * The Riddims * DJ Buddhafunk

www.TheWailers.net
holdmyticket

The Wailers * The Riddims * DJ Buddhafunk

www.TheWailers.net
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 17 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Neurosis * Converge * Birds In Row

www.Neurosis.com
holdmyticket

Neurosis * Converge * Birds In Row

www.Neurosis.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 02 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Geoff Tate's 30th Anniversary Of Operation: Mindcrime

holdmyticket

Geoff Tate's 30th Anniversary Of Operation: Mindcrime

More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 15 Wed | 5:00pm
holdmyticket

Summer Slaughter Tour 2018

holdmyticket

Summer Slaughter Tour 2018

More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 20 Mon | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Attila * Suicide Silence * Volumes * Rings of Saturn * Spite * Cross Your Fingers

www.AttilaBand.com
holdmyticket

Attila * Suicide Silence * Volumes * Rings of Saturn * Spite * Cross Your Fingers

www.AttilaBand.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 29 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Marcus King Band * Bishop Gunn

Carolina Confessions Tour
holdmyticket

The Marcus King Band * Bishop Gunn

Carolina Confessions Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 08 Sat | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Dead Kennedys 40th Anniversary Tour * TSOL * Dwarves

holdmyticket

Dead Kennedys 40th Anniversary Tour * TSOL * Dwarves

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 20 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Future Islands

www.Future-Islands.com
holdmyticket

Future Islands

www.Future-Islands.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 21 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

First Aid Kit * Julia Jacklin

www.FirstAidKitBand.com
holdmyticket

First Aid Kit * Julia Jacklin

www.FirstAidKitBand.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 08 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Trampled By Turtles * Actual Wolf

www.TrampledByTurtles.com
holdmyticket

Trampled By Turtles * Actual Wolf

www.TrampledByTurtles.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 16 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Descendents * Radkey * Hagfish

www.DescendentsOnline.com
holdmyticket

Descendents * Radkey * Hagfish

www.DescendentsOnline.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 24 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Casey Donahew * Mark Mackay ***NEW DATE***

www.CaseyDonahew.com
holdmyticket

Casey Donahew * Mark Mackay ***NEW DATE***

www.CaseyDonahew.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Featured Events
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us