Thu, Jun 20
7:30pm | $20
w/ Unconventional Kingz * Hiway * Septicemia Records * XÆVÏŪR

¡MAYDAY! & DJ Hoppa at Launchpad

w/ Unconventional Kingz * Hiway * Septicemia Records * XÆVÏŪR
¡MAYDAY! & DJ Hoppa at Launchpad Flyer
Sat, Jun 22
8:00pm | $20 - $40
with Girl Repellent * Coma Recovery * Fighting Monsters

Left Unsaid

with Girl Repellent * Coma Recovery * Fighting Monsters
Left Unsaid  Flyer
Tue, Jun 25
8:00pm
w/ Action Paxton

Kung Fu Vampire

w/ Action Paxton
Kung Fu Vampire Flyer
Wed, Jun 26
8:00pm | $20 DOOR
Thu, Jun 27
8:00pm
Savings Tour Kick Off
Savings * Troubled Minds * Thursday Marks Fall Flyer
Sat, Jun 29
8:00pm | $20
Celebrating 15 Years of Adelphia
A Skylit Drive * Silent Theory * Atlas//Below * Lions of Rome  Flyer
Wed, Jul 03
8:00pm | $20 Door
w/ DJ Ren + DJ Moonside

Glass Spells live at Launchpad

w/ DJ Ren + DJ Moonside
Glass Spells live at Launchpad Flyer
Fri, Jul 05
8:00pm
Ghostwood Estates & The Directory Double Album Release Party

Ghostwood Estates * The Directory * Miserable Things * Soviet Science Fair

Ghostwood Estates & The Directory Double Album Release Party
Ghostwood Estates * The Directory * Miserable Things * Soviet Science Fair Flyer
Sat, Jul 06
8:00pm | $10 DOOR
Inhuman Hands Presents
Inhuman Hands * Walls Within * Atlas Below * Deathscapes * Of One Less
Inhuman Hands Presents

Death On The Beach - Vol. 2

Inhuman Hands * Walls Within * Atlas Below * Deathscapes * Of One Less
Death On The Beach - Vol. 2 Flyer
Sun, Jul 07
8:00pm | $30 DOOR
Fri, Jul 12
9:00pm | $16
Mon, Jul 15
8:00pm | $25
Wed, Jul 17
7:00pm | $20
with The Callous Daoboys * Omerta * Stateside

SeeYouSpaceCowboy

with The Callous Daoboys * Omerta * Stateside
SeeYouSpaceCowboy  Flyer
Thu, Jul 18
8:00pm
Duke City Riots Album Release
Duke City Riots * Youngsville * Shoulder Voices * Ghost Costume Flyer
Sun, Jul 21
8:00pm | $20 DOOR
w/ Blue J and the Pigeons
The McCharmlys & The Charities at Launchpad Flyer
Mon, Jul 22
7:30pm | $25
with Wraith * Hellwitch

Exciter * Midnight

with Wraith * Hellwitch
Exciter * Midnight  Flyer
Wed, Jul 24
8:00pm
Thu, Jul 25
8:00pm
Sat, Jul 27
8:00pm
"Chasin the Moon" EP Release & Dax Gonzales 50th Birthday Over the Hill Show

Anesthesia * Alter Apex * The Minor Construct * SD 17

"Chasin the Moon" EP Release & Dax Gonzales 50th Birthday Over the Hill Show
Anesthesia * Alter Apex * The Minor Construct * SD 17 Flyer
Sun, Jul 28
7:30pm | $22
The Flesh Prevails 10th Anniversary Tour

Fallujah * Persefone * Vulvodynia * Dawn of Ouroboros

The Flesh Prevails 10th Anniversary Tour
Fallujah * Persefone * Vulvodynia * Dawn of Ouroboros Flyer
Thu, Aug 08
8:00pm | $20
With your host Oliver Peck

Ben Nichols

With your host Oliver Peck
Ben Nichols  Flyer
Mon, Aug 12
9:30pm
Wed, Aug 14
7:30pm | $22
North American Venomous Evocation Tour 2024

Goatwhore * Vitriol * Thantifaxath * Herakleion

North American Venomous Evocation Tour 2024
Goatwhore * Vitriol * Thantifaxath * Herakleion Flyer
Sun, Aug 25
7:30pm
w/ DJ Bat Boy
Funeral Process * Bellhead * Dot Wall Flyer
Sun, Sep 01
8:00pm | $15 DOOR
Wed, Sep 04
7:30pm | $25
Wed, Sep 11
7:30pm | $17
The Get Rich Die Hard Tour
PeelingFlesh * Snuffed On Sight * Corpse Pile * Two Piece Flyer
Sat, Sep 21
7:30pm | $22
The Living Chaos Tour
Oceano * To The Grave * VCTMS * Half Me  Flyer
Wed, Oct 02
8:00pm | $22
with SWMRS

The Buttertones

with SWMRS
The Buttertones  Flyer
Tue, Oct 22
8:00pm | $17
I Owe The IRS 60K Dollars - The Tour

The Holdup

I Owe The IRS 60K Dollars - The Tour
The Holdup  Flyer