Events Launchpad

$8
May 25 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Atomic Bitchwax

* The Atomic Bitchwax * The Talking Hours * Red Mesa *
holdmyticket

The Atomic Bitchwax

* The Atomic Bitchwax * The Talking Hours * Red Mesa *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5 ADV $8 Door
May 26 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Dead To Dying World * Dawn Ray'd * Lilith * Distances

holdmyticket

Dead To Dying World * Dawn Ray'd * Lilith * Distances

More Info
$22
May 27 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Lemonheads * Tommy Stinson

holdmyticket

The Lemonheads * Tommy Stinson

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
May 28 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Grade 2 * Sweet Nothin * The Coffin Stuffers

holdmyticket

Grade 2 * Sweet Nothin * The Coffin Stuffers

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5 ADV $8 DOOR
May 29 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Drowns * Subtle Knife * Ugly Girl * Hex Theory

holdmyticket

The Drowns * Subtle Knife * Ugly Girl * Hex Theory

More Info
Buy Tickets
$16
May 30 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Sylar - The Seasons Tour

* Sylar * Cane Hill * Varials * Bloodline *
holdmyticket

Sylar - The Seasons Tour

* Sylar * Cane Hill * Varials * Bloodline *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
May 31 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Maine

* The Maine * Grayscale *
holdmyticket

The Maine

* The Maine * Grayscale *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5 DOOR
Jun 01 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Carrier Waves * Abort Abort * Black Tie * Searching For Summer

holdmyticket

Carrier Waves * Abort Abort * Black Tie * Searching For Summer

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$8 adv $10 door
Jun 02 Sun | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Diablo Fest 6

Suspended * Demogorgon * Divided Inside * Paranormal Slaughter * Decapitation of a New Day
holdmyticket

Diablo Fest 6

Suspended * Demogorgon * Divided Inside * Paranormal Slaughter * Decapitation of a New Day
More Info
Jun 03 Mon | 12:00pm
holdmyticket

*** CLOSED ***

holdmyticket

*** CLOSED ***

More Info
$10 ADV $12 DOOR
Jun 04 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Technicolors * Moontower * Fad Vandals * The Gershom Brothers

holdmyticket

The Technicolors * Moontower * Fad Vandals * The Gershom Brothers

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Jun 05 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Kid Congo Powers & The Pink Monkey Birds * Slim Cessna's Auto Club

holdmyticket

Kid Congo Powers & The Pink Monkey Birds * Slim Cessna's Auto Club

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Jun 06 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Esham - Afraid of the Dark Tour

* Esham * Illnickell & Deranged * Blood Thirsty Villains *
holdmyticket

Esham - Afraid of the Dark Tour

* Esham * Illnickell & Deranged * Blood Thirsty Villains *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Jun 07 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Anesthesia * Red Mesa * The Minor Construct * Amped Owl Drive

holdmyticket

Anesthesia * Red Mesa * The Minor Construct * Amped Owl Drive

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10 ADV $15 DOOR
Jun 08 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Black Sabbitch - The All Female Black Sabbath

w/ RockZone & Full Blast
holdmyticket

Black Sabbitch - The All Female Black Sabbath

w/ RockZone & Full Blast
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Jun 09 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult - Strange Affairs Tour

* My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult * Curse Mackey * DJ K.Oss *
holdmyticket

My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult - Strange Affairs Tour

* My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult * Curse Mackey * DJ K.Oss *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$17
Jun 10 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Sebadoh

* Sebadoh * Waveless *
holdmyticket

Sebadoh

* Sebadoh * Waveless *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Jun 12 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Through The Roots - Arrival Tour

* Through The Roots * For Peace Band * Roots Of A Rebellion * Reviva * Positrax *
holdmyticket

Through The Roots - Arrival Tour

* Through The Roots * For Peace Band * Roots Of A Rebellion * Reviva * Positrax *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$13 - $65
Jun 13 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Holdup

TheHoldupMusic.com
holdmyticket

The Holdup

TheHoldupMusic.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Jun 14 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Slackers

* The Slackers * Crazyfool * The Scottsdales *
holdmyticket

The Slackers

* The Slackers * Crazyfool * The Scottsdales *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10 ADV $15 DOOR
Jun 15 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Dirty Deeds Burlesque

Six Year Anniversary Show!
holdmyticket

Dirty Deeds Burlesque

Six Year Anniversary Show!
More Info
Jun 16 Sun | 8:00pm

Sweet Knives * The Ordinary Things * nowhiteflag

Sweet Knives * The Ordinary Things * nowhiteflag

More Info
$15.28
Jun 17 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
The Liberty & Launchpad present

American Aquarium

AmericanAquarium.com
holdmyticket
The Liberty & Launchpad present

American Aquarium

AmericanAquarium.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Jun 18 Tue | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Sadistik

W/ TRIZZ & RAFAEL VIGILANTICS
holdmyticket

Sadistik

W/ TRIZZ & RAFAEL VIGILANTICS
More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Jun 19 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Operators * Doomsquad

OperatorsMusic.com
holdmyticket

Operators * Doomsquad

OperatorsMusic.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 20 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Guild Cinema Fundraiser

w/ Searching for Summer, Sleepy Hero and Two Live Film Scores
holdmyticket

The Guild Cinema Fundraiser

w/ Searching for Summer, Sleepy Hero and Two Live Film Scores
More Info
$10 ADV $12 DOOR
Jun 21 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Russian Girlfriends Record Release Show and Baphomet Beach Party

w/ The Scottsdales, Black Unicorn
holdmyticket

Russian Girlfriends Record Release Show and Baphomet Beach Party

w/ The Scottsdales, Black Unicorn
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 22 Sat | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

MUSIC GO ROUND 20TH ANNIVERSARY PARTY!!

holdmyticket

MUSIC GO ROUND 20TH ANNIVERSARY PARTY!!

More Info
$5 ADV $8 Door
Jun 23 Sun | 7:15pm
holdmyticket

The Despots * North by North * Ashes of Jupiter * Sugarmotor * OakVale

holdmyticket

The Despots * North by North * Ashes of Jupiter * Sugarmotor * OakVale

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Jun 26 Wed | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

D.R.I.

* D.R.I. * Fastplants * Rock Jong Il * Visions of Death *
holdmyticket

D.R.I.

* D.R.I. * Fastplants * Rock Jong Il * Visions of Death *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Jun 27 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Dickies * The Queers

* The Dickies * The Queers * Get Action *
holdmyticket

The Dickies * The Queers

* The Dickies * The Queers * Get Action *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Jul 08 Mon | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Betraying The Martyrs * Entheos * Within Destruction * Sentinels * Defying Decay

holdmyticket

Betraying The Martyrs * Entheos * Within Destruction * Sentinels * Defying Decay

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Jul 13 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Appleseed Cast

* The Appleseed Cast * Young Jesus *
holdmyticket

The Appleseed Cast

* The Appleseed Cast * Young Jesus *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$13
Jul 14 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Boondox * Young Wicked

* Boondox * Young Wicked * Illnickell * Septicemia Records * DJ Stranglez *
holdmyticket

Boondox * Young Wicked

* Boondox * Young Wicked * Illnickell * Septicemia Records * DJ Stranglez *
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 16 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Grendel: Ascending the Abyss 2019

holdmyticket

Grendel: Ascending the Abyss 2019

More Info
Jul 17 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Pyrotechnica * A Liar Like You * Ashes of Jupiter * Searching for Summer

holdmyticket

Pyrotechnica * A Liar Like You * Ashes of Jupiter * Searching for Summer

More Info
$12
Jul 21 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Regrettes

* The Regrettes * Hot Flash Heat Wave *
holdmyticket

The Regrettes

* The Regrettes * Hot Flash Heat Wave *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Jul 29 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Ra Ra Riot

* Ra Ra Riot * Red Light Cameras * Karen *
holdmyticket

Ra Ra Riot

* Ra Ra Riot * Red Light Cameras * Karen *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Jul 31 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Holy Fawn

holdmyticket

Holy Fawn

More Info
Buy Tickets
$17
Aug 02 Fri | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

The Devil Wears Prada

www.TDWPBand.com
holdmyticket

The Devil Wears Prada

www.TDWPBand.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Aug 06 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Night Riots

* Night Riots * Moontower * The Holy Dark *
holdmyticket

Night Riots

* Night Riots * Moontower * The Holy Dark *
More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 08 Thu | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Talking Hours * Snailmate * Carrier Waves * Shadow Creeps

holdmyticket

Talking Hours * Snailmate * Carrier Waves * Shadow Creeps

More Info
$12 ADV $15 DOOR
Aug 17 Sat | 6:00pm
holdmyticket

Icon for Hire

holdmyticket

Icon for Hire

More Info
Buy Tickets
$25
Aug 27 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Aristocrats

* The Aristocrats * Travis Larson Band *
holdmyticket

The Aristocrats

* The Aristocrats * Travis Larson Band *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Sep 06 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Mustard Plug

www.MustardPlug.com
holdmyticket

Mustard Plug

www.MustardPlug.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$13
Sep 17 Tue | 6:45pm
holdmyticket

Jinjer * The Browning

Jinjer-Metal.com
holdmyticket

Jinjer * The Browning

Jinjer-Metal.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Sep 28 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Blackalicious - Nia 20th Anniversary Tour

www.Blackalicious.com
holdmyticket

Blackalicious - Nia 20th Anniversary Tour

www.Blackalicious.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Oct 04 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Immolation - The Last Atonement Tour

* Immolation * Blood Incantation * Impaled Offering * Superstition *
holdmyticket

Immolation - The Last Atonement Tour

* Immolation * Blood Incantation * Impaled Offering * Superstition *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$13
Oct 23 Wed | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Warbringer * Enforcer

* Warbringer * Enforcer * Fallen Prophets * Nocturnal Curse *
holdmyticket

Warbringer * Enforcer

* Warbringer * Enforcer * Fallen Prophets * Nocturnal Curse *
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 28 Mon | 9:30pm

Mike Watt & The Missingmen

Mike Watt & The Missingmen

More Info
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.