Events Launchpad

$12
Sep 22 Wed | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

The Queers * Subtle Knife * All Thicc * The Hi-Watts

holdmyticket

The Queers * Subtle Knife * All Thicc * The Hi-Watts

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 23 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
Merciless Music

Stevie Stone

w/ Johnny James * TRIPL3 THR3AT * Notorious T
holdmyticket
Merciless Music

Stevie Stone

w/ Johnny James * TRIPL3 THR3AT * Notorious T
More Info
Buy Tickets
$20 DOOR
Sep 24 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
Tony O and the Greatest Band Ever

Start Making Sense

Music of Talking Heads
holdmyticket
Tony O and the Greatest Band Ever

Start Making Sense

Music of Talking Heads
More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 25 Sat | 3:00pm
holdmyticket

Smashy Hour

Tournament Play- BYO Controller - Drink Specials
holdmyticket

Smashy Hour

Tournament Play- BYO Controller - Drink Specials
More Info
$10
Sep 25 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Power Toke Album Release Show Featuring * Beefcake In Chains * Sorry Guero * Amped Owl Drive

holdmyticket

Power Toke Album Release Show Featuring * Beefcake In Chains * Sorry Guero * Amped Owl Drive

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$12
Sep 26 Sun | 9:00pm

A Giant Dog * Get Action

A Giant Dog * Get Action

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 28 Tue | 4:00pm
holdmyticket

Happy Hour Chess Club

holdmyticket

Happy Hour Chess Club

More Info
$10 DOOR
Sep 28 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Fea * All Thicc * Only Fables * Fibber

holdmyticket

Fea * All Thicc * Only Fables * Fibber

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$17
Sep 29 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Days N Daze * Bridge City Sinners * Crazy & The Brains

holdmyticket

Days N Daze * Bridge City Sinners * Crazy & The Brains

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15 DOOR
Sep 30 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Wayne Hancock

holdmyticket

Wayne Hancock

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10 DOOR
Oct 01 Fri | 9:00pm

Sol de la Noche * Mango Cakes * Burque Sol

Sol de la Noche * Mango Cakes * Burque Sol

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$20
Oct 02 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Anti-Flag * Dog Party * Grumpster * Oxymorrons

holdmyticket

Anti-Flag * Dog Party * Grumpster * Oxymorrons

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15 DOOR
Oct 03 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Wild Pink * Sweet Roll * St. Levi & the Family Tree

holdmyticket

Wild Pink * Sweet Roll * St. Levi & the Family Tree

More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Oct 04 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Wavves * Sadgirl * Crime Lab

www.Wavves.net
holdmyticket

Wavves * Sadgirl * Crime Lab

www.Wavves.net
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 05 Tue | 4:00pm
holdmyticket

Happy Hour Chess Club

holdmyticket

Happy Hour Chess Club

More Info
$17
Oct 05 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Silent Planet * Inhuman Hands * Dakota Ave * Lights On The Coast

holdmyticket

Silent Planet * Inhuman Hands * Dakota Ave * Lights On The Coast

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8 DOOR
Oct 06 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
Sepsis on the Wheels of Steel

Hip-Hoptoberfest

Kang Versatile * Half Alive * D2Fly * Ariel Amethyst * T-Haze * Mr. P Chill (CA) * Trouble Loc * King Duke * Septicemia Records * Ciryus & JDot
holdmyticket
Sepsis on the Wheels of Steel

Hip-Hoptoberfest

Kang Versatile * Half Alive * D2Fly * Ariel Amethyst * T-Haze * Mr. P Chill (CA) * Trouble Loc * King Duke * Septicemia Records * Ciryus & JDot
More Info
Tickets at the Door
$20 DOOR
Oct 07 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Chino XL

Parris Martin * Rohblez The One * Bandit Lordz * Apss'wan * Rancor Kills * Ralph the Ruckus
holdmyticket

Chino XL

Parris Martin * Rohblez The One * Bandit Lordz * Apss'wan * Rancor Kills * Ralph the Ruckus
More Info
Tickets at the Door
Oct 08 Fri | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Night of the Living Cover Bands

holdmyticket

Night of the Living Cover Bands

More Info
Oct 09 Sat | 3:00pm
holdmyticket

Smashy Hour

Tournament Play- BYO Controller - Drink Specials
holdmyticket

Smashy Hour

Tournament Play- BYO Controller - Drink Specials
More Info
Oct 09 Sat | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Night of the Living Cover Bands

holdmyticket

Night of the Living Cover Bands

More Info
Oct 10 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** Jesse Royal

holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** Jesse Royal

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15 DOOR
Oct 10 Sun | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Vandoliers & Rob Leines at Launchpad

holdmyticket

Vandoliers & Rob Leines at Launchpad

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 12 Tue | 4:00pm
holdmyticket

Happy Hour Chess Club

holdmyticket

Happy Hour Chess Club

More Info
$20 DOOR
Oct 14 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
510 South

Danyel Thomas * Nathan B. * Mark the Dark

Northside Kiko * Rylan Oz * Kahlila Irene
holdmyticket
510 South

Danyel Thomas * Nathan B. * Mark the Dark

Northside Kiko * Rylan Oz * Kahlila Irene
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 15 Fri | 8:00pm

Night of the Living Cover Bands

Night of the Living Cover Bands

More Info
Oct 16 Sat | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Night of the Living Cover Bands

holdmyticket

Night of the Living Cover Bands

More Info
Oct 17 Sun | 8:00pm

The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 19 Tue | 4:00pm
holdmyticket

Happy Hour Chess Club

holdmyticket

Happy Hour Chess Club

More Info
$17
Oct 20 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Volumes * Varials * UnityTx * Kingsmen

holdmyticket

Volumes * Varials * UnityTx * Kingsmen

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 22 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Night of the Living Cover Bands

holdmyticket

Night of the Living Cover Bands

More Info
Oct 23 Sat | 3:00pm
holdmyticket

Smashy Hour

Tournament Play- BYO Controller - Drink Specials
holdmyticket

Smashy Hour

Tournament Play- BYO Controller - Drink Specials
More Info
Oct 23 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Night of the Living Cover Bands

holdmyticket

Night of the Living Cover Bands

More Info
Oct 26 Tue | 4:00pm
holdmyticket

Happy Hour Chess Club

holdmyticket

Happy Hour Chess Club

More Info
$15
Oct 26 Tue | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Exhumed * Creeping Death * Bewitcher * Enforced * 200 Stab Wounds

Worming Through America
holdmyticket

Exhumed * Creeping Death * Bewitcher * Enforced * 200 Stab Wounds

Worming Through America
More Info
Buy Tickets
$12 DOOR
Oct 27 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Egg Drop Soup

holdmyticket

Egg Drop Soup

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Oct 28 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Snotty Nose Rez Kids * Lex Leosis

www.SnottyNoseRezKids.com
holdmyticket

Snotty Nose Rez Kids * Lex Leosis

www.SnottyNoseRezKids.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15 DOOR
Oct 29 Fri | 9:00pm

LATINWEEN!!!

Baracutanga * Mono Verde * Anything for Selenas

LATINWEEN!!!

Baracutanga * Mono Verde * Anything for Selenas
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 30 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
Unicorn Productions presents

Burlesque from Beyond

holdmyticket
Unicorn Productions presents

Burlesque from Beyond

More Info
Nov 02 Tue | 4:00pm
holdmyticket

Happy Hour Chess Club

holdmyticket

Happy Hour Chess Club

More Info
$12
Nov 03 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Riley Downing * Midnight Stew * Kassi Valazza

holdmyticket

Riley Downing * Midnight Stew * Kassi Valazza

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Nov 07 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

JD Simo * GA-20

holdmyticket

JD Simo * GA-20

More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 09 Tue | 4:00pm
holdmyticket

Happy Hour Chess Club

holdmyticket

Happy Hour Chess Club

More Info
$25 DOOR
Nov 11 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

¡MAYDAY! - HARD TO LEAVE TOUR

w/ 1TON
holdmyticket

¡MAYDAY! - HARD TO LEAVE TOUR

w/ 1TON
More Info
Buy Tickets
$20 - $40
Nov 15 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Hellzapoppin Circus Sideshow Revue

Face Your Fears Tour 2021
holdmyticket

Hellzapoppin Circus Sideshow Revue

Face Your Fears Tour 2021
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 16 Tue | 4:00pm
holdmyticket

Happy Hour Chess Club

holdmyticket

Happy Hour Chess Club

More Info
$10 ADV $15 DOOR
Nov 19 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Estereomance * Sol de la Noche

holdmyticket

Estereomance * Sol de la Noche

More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 23 Tue | 4:00pm
holdmyticket

Happy Hour Chess Club

holdmyticket

Happy Hour Chess Club

More Info
Nov 30 Tue | 4:00pm
holdmyticket

Happy Hour Chess Club

holdmyticket

Happy Hour Chess Club

More Info
$15
Dec 01 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

TV Girl's 6 and ½ year anniversary of French Exit Tour featuring Jordana

holdmyticket

TV Girl's 6 and ½ year anniversary of French Exit Tour featuring Jordana

More Info
Buy Tickets
Dec 07 Tue | 4:00pm
holdmyticket

Happy Hour Chess Club

holdmyticket

Happy Hour Chess Club

More Info
$17
Dec 10 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Nekromantix * The Delta Bombers * Volk

www.Nekromantix.net
holdmyticket

Nekromantix * The Delta Bombers * Volk

www.Nekromantix.net
More Info
Buy Tickets
Dec 14 Tue | 4:00pm
holdmyticket

Happy Hour Chess Club

holdmyticket

Happy Hour Chess Club

More Info
$15
Dec 18 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Toasters

www.TheToasters.band
holdmyticket

The Toasters

www.TheToasters.band
More Info
Buy Tickets
Dec 21 Tue | 4:00pm
holdmyticket

Happy Hour Chess Club

holdmyticket

Happy Hour Chess Club

More Info
Dec 28 Tue | 4:00pm
holdmyticket

Happy Hour Chess Club

holdmyticket

Happy Hour Chess Club

More Info
$12
Jan 21 Fri | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Authority Zero

Ollie Ollie Oxen Free North American Tour
holdmyticket

Authority Zero

Ollie Ollie Oxen Free North American Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Feb 03 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Tropidelic * Reviva

www.Tropidelic.com
holdmyticket

Tropidelic * Reviva

www.Tropidelic.com
More Info
$15
Feb 09 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Sports

www.SportsBandOK.com
holdmyticket

Sports

www.SportsBandOK.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$13 - $50
Feb 22 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Blitzkid

holdmyticket

Blitzkid

More Info
Buy Tickets
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.