Events Launchpad

$12
Nov 15 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Leprous * The Coma Recovery * Patema

www.Leprous.net
holdmyticket

Leprous * The Coma Recovery * Patema

www.Leprous.net
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10 Presale \ $1
Nov 16 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

WhatupFriday Presents: Bobo's "Last Call" Album Release Show * Ft RJ * Vagabond Mafia * TIO * B Wrap Babeh

holdmyticket

WhatupFriday Presents: Bobo's "Last Call" Album Release Show * Ft RJ * Vagabond Mafia * TIO * B Wrap Babeh

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5 ADV $8 DOOR
Nov 17 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Pherkad * OLAF * Eugene * Russell James + Eventide

holdmyticket

Pherkad * OLAF * Eugene * Russell James + Eventide

More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Nov 18 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Philip H Anselmo & The Illegals

*** Philip H Anselmo & The Illegals * Child Bite ***
holdmyticket

Philip H Anselmo & The Illegals

*** Philip H Anselmo & The Illegals * Child Bite ***
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Nov 19 Mon | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Broadside * With Confidence

*** Broadside * With Confidence * Sleep On It * Small Talks ***
holdmyticket

Broadside * With Confidence

*** Broadside * With Confidence * Sleep On It * Small Talks ***
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Nov 21 Wed | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Like Moths To Flames * Oceans Ate Alaska * Phinehas * Novelists

holdmyticket

Like Moths To Flames * Oceans Ate Alaska * Phinehas * Novelists

More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 23 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Reviva * Concepto Tambor * Da Terra Meiga * GunSafe

w/ DJ Buddhafunk
holdmyticket

Reviva * Concepto Tambor * Da Terra Meiga * GunSafe

w/ DJ Buddhafunk
More Info
$10 ADV $12 DOOR
Nov 24 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket
Dirty Deeds Burlesque Presents:

Dia De Los Muertos

Perla's Birthday Celebration
holdmyticket
Dirty Deeds Burlesque Presents:

Dia De Los Muertos

Perla's Birthday Celebration
More Info
$10
Nov 25 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Hellzapoppin Circus Sideshow Revue

www.Hellzapoppin.com
holdmyticket

Hellzapoppin Circus Sideshow Revue

www.Hellzapoppin.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Nov 28 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

John Nolan * Fighting Monsters

www.JohnNolanMusic.com
holdmyticket

John Nolan * Fighting Monsters

www.JohnNolanMusic.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Nov 29 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Tone Ranger * Big Hen * The Dimensions * KAREN (the band)

holdmyticket

Tone Ranger * Big Hen * The Dimensions * KAREN (the band)

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$10 ADV $12 DOOR
Nov 30 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Bombpops * Audio Karate * The Scottsdales * Subtle Knife

holdmyticket

The Bombpops * Audio Karate * The Scottsdales * Subtle Knife

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5 Suggested Don
Dec 01 Sat | 9:00pm
A Benefit for Kim Mansfield

Sorry Guero * Red Light Cameras * Moonshine Blind * The Wads * Cowboys and Indian

w/ DJ Riff Rat
A Benefit for Kim Mansfield

Sorry Guero * Red Light Cameras * Moonshine Blind * The Wads * Cowboys and Indian

w/ DJ Riff Rat
More Info
Tickets at the Door
$13
Dec 04 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Spite

* Spite * Left Behind * Orthodox * Depths Of Hatred * Lucia *
holdmyticket

Spite

* Spite * Left Behind * Orthodox * Depths Of Hatred * Lucia *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Dec 05 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Manhigh* Slow Caves * St. Petersburg * Moth Wings * Five Mile Float

holdmyticket

Manhigh* Slow Caves * St. Petersburg * Moth Wings * Five Mile Float

More Info
$8
Dec 06 Thu | 9:00pm

Uada * Dysphotic * Gallows Call

Uada * Dysphotic * Gallows Call

More Info
$8 At Door\$5 Wi
Dec 07 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

ARISE Music & Coffee Christmas Shindig 2018

MoonShine Blind * The Talking Hours * Musnttouchit * manhigh
holdmyticket

ARISE Music & Coffee Christmas Shindig 2018

MoonShine Blind * The Talking Hours * Musnttouchit * manhigh
More Info
Tickets at the Door
Dec 08 Sat | 8:00pm

Cobra Vs Mongoose CD Release Party!

Cobra Vs Mongoose CD Release Party!

More Info
Dec 09 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Magic Sword * Crystal Ghost

holdmyticket

Magic Sword * Crystal Ghost

More Info
$5
Dec 10 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Crushed!? * Outlier * Blood Between Us * Distances * Self Neglect

holdmyticket

Crushed!? * Outlier * Blood Between Us * Distances * Self Neglect

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$5 ADV $8 DOOR
Dec 11 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Beefcake in Chains * Shark Suit * Downtown Brown * Ugly Girl * Coffin Stuffers

holdmyticket

Beefcake in Chains * Shark Suit * Downtown Brown * Ugly Girl * Coffin Stuffers

More Info
Buy Tickets
Dec 12 Wed | 8:00pm

Patema * Source (CO) * Westwind * Fancy Party

Patema * Source (CO) * Westwind * Fancy Party

More Info
$20-$75
Dec 15 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Brother Ali

Shadows On The Sun 15th Anniversary Tour
holdmyticket

Brother Ali

Shadows On The Sun 15th Anniversary Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
Dec 20 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

The Faceless * Rings Of Saturn * The Last Ten Seconds Of Life * Vale Of Pnath * Interloper

holdmyticket

The Faceless * Rings Of Saturn * The Last Ten Seconds Of Life * Vale Of Pnath * Interloper

More Info
$10
Dec 21 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Eric McFadden

holdmyticket

Eric McFadden

More Info
Buy Tickets
Dec 22 Sat | 8:00pm

Tom Waits for Christmas Vol. 4

Tom Waits for Christmas Vol. 4

More Info
$5 ADV $8 DOOR
Dec 29 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Elder Grown * Innastate * J-Calvin * Mesquite

w/ DJ Buddhafunk
holdmyticket

Elder Grown * Innastate * J-Calvin * Mesquite

w/ DJ Buddhafunk
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5 ADV $8 DOOR
Jan 12 Sat | 9:00pm

The Living Deads * The Despots * Ugly Girl * Gallows Call

The Living Deads * The Despots * Ugly Girl * Gallows Call

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Jan 22 Tue | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

AS IT IS - The Great Depression Tour 2019

* As It Is * Point North *
holdmyticket

AS IT IS - The Great Depression Tour 2019

* As It Is * Point North *
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jan 31 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

ABK and Blaze's Juggalo Unity Tour

holdmyticket

ABK and Blaze's Juggalo Unity Tour

More Info
$10
Feb 02 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Toasters * The Big Spank * The Scottsdales

www.TheToasters.Band
holdmyticket

The Toasters * The Big Spank * The Scottsdales

www.TheToasters.Band
More Info
Buy Tickets
May 06 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Acid Mothers Temple

* Acid Mothers Temple * Yamantaka // Sonic Titan *
holdmyticket

Acid Mothers Temple

* Acid Mothers Temple * Yamantaka // Sonic Titan *
More Info
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us
Newsletter Signup