Events Launchpad

A Minimum $5 Don
Aug 23 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

SuperGiant * Cobra vs Mongoose * Sorry Guero! * Anesthesia * Black Unicorn

Benefit Show For Amber Chavez
holdmyticket

SuperGiant * Cobra vs Mongoose * Sorry Guero! * Anesthesia * Black Unicorn

Benefit Show For Amber Chavez
More Info
Tickets at the Door
$8 DOOR
Aug 24 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
Latin Dance Night!

Da Terra Miega * Concepto Tambor * DeNankius * The Notes

holdmyticket
Latin Dance Night!

Da Terra Miega * Concepto Tambor * DeNankius * The Notes

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$13
Aug 25 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Nebula * Sasquatch * Black Maria

holdmyticket

Nebula * Sasquatch * Black Maria

More Info
Buy Tickets
$25
Aug 27 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Aristocrats

* The Aristocrats * Travis Larson Band *
holdmyticket

The Aristocrats

* The Aristocrats * Travis Larson Band *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Aug 28 Wed | 8:00pm

Fallen Prophets * Holocaustic * EYE * Nocturnal Curse

Fallen Prophets * Holocaustic * EYE * Nocturnal Curse

More Info
Tickets at the Door
Aug 29 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Despots * Manhigh * Fad Vandals * Musnttouchit * Ashes of Jupiter * Dead City Radio

Gabrielle Gambino Memorial Show
holdmyticket

The Despots * Manhigh * Fad Vandals * Musnttouchit * Ashes of Jupiter * Dead City Radio

Gabrielle Gambino Memorial Show
More Info
$5 DOOR
Aug 30 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Music Is The Enemy * Distances * Talking Hours * Crushed!?

holdmyticket

Music Is The Enemy * Distances * Talking Hours * Crushed!?

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$10 DOOR
Aug 31 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
Gldn Party Presents

MITCHSIMPLY * JRAMA * DJ-IN * KAHLILA HUGHES * MC-X & STEADY DOPE

ROACHKXNG * RETRO SWANK * NATE .B * XERXE$
holdmyticket
Gldn Party Presents

MITCHSIMPLY * JRAMA * DJ-IN * KAHLILA HUGHES * MC-X & STEADY DOPE

ROACHKXNG * RETRO SWANK * NATE .B * XERXE$
More Info
Buy Tickets
$12 - $16
Sep 01 Sun | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Upon A Burning Body * Of Virtue * Speaking With Ghosts

holdmyticket

Upon A Burning Body * Of Virtue * Speaking With Ghosts

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5 DOOR
Sep 02 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

For Your Health * Bad Gateway * Pits * Nora Cursed

holdmyticket

For Your Health * Bad Gateway * Pits * Nora Cursed

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$5 DOOR
Sep 03 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Ordinary Things * World's Greatest Dad * Five Mile Float * Dymer

holdmyticket

The Ordinary Things * World's Greatest Dad * Five Mile Float * Dymer

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$7
Sep 04 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Void Dancer * Holy Grove * Red Mesa

holdmyticket

Void Dancer * Holy Grove * Red Mesa

More Info
$8 DOOR
Sep 05 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Crime Lab * King of Heck * Mephalta

holdmyticket

Crime Lab * King of Heck * Mephalta

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$12
Sep 06 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Mustard Plug * The Big Spank * Crazyfool

www.MustardPlug.com
holdmyticket

Mustard Plug * The Big Spank * Crazyfool

www.MustardPlug.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5 DOOR
Sep 07 Sat | 2:32pm
holdmyticket

Barney's Birthday Banger - Tony Hawk Pro Skater Night

Pawn Shop Poster Boys * Hex Theory * Right on, Kid * Karen * Sweet Nothin' * SHREWD * Wae Fonkey w/ Rusta Rhymes, K.Benally & Letsjusbe
holdmyticket

Barney's Birthday Banger - Tony Hawk Pro Skater Night

Pawn Shop Poster Boys * Hex Theory * Right on, Kid * Karen * Sweet Nothin' * SHREWD * Wae Fonkey w/ Rusta Rhymes, K.Benally & Letsjusbe
More Info
Tickets at the Door
Sep 08 Sun | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

*** CLOSED ***

holdmyticket

*** CLOSED ***

More Info
Sep 12 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Emo Night Live * Right On, Kid * Dakota Ave * Coda

Scene to be Seen * Got You Live
holdmyticket

Emo Night Live * Right On, Kid * Dakota Ave * Coda

Scene to be Seen * Got You Live
More Info
Sep 13 Fri | 9:00pm

Subtle Knife * OakVale * Sweet Nothin * Shadows Creep

Subtle Knife * OakVale * Sweet Nothin * Shadows Creep

More Info
Sep 14 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Dirty Deeds Burlesque

holdmyticket

Dirty Deeds Burlesque

More Info
$10 DOOR
Sep 17 Tue | 9:00pm

The Secret Light * Vain Machine * Xiblin

The Secret Light * Vain Machine * Xiblin

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$12
Sep 18 Wed | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Secrets

* Secrets * Dakota Ave *
holdmyticket

Secrets

* Secrets * Dakota Ave *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Sep 22 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Fozzy

* Fozzy * Jared James Nichols *
holdmyticket

Fozzy

* Fozzy * Jared James Nichols *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Sep 23 Mon | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Eyes Set To Kill * Fighting Monsters * Scarless * Coda

holdmyticket

Eyes Set To Kill * Fighting Monsters * Scarless * Coda

More Info
Buy Tickets
$13
Sep 24 Tue | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Ceremony * Glitterer * Glaare

holdmyticket

Ceremony * Glitterer * Glaare

More Info
Buy Tickets
$17.50 - $60
Sep 25 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Grieves

* Grieves * Mouse Powell * Mxna Lxsa *
holdmyticket

Grieves

* Grieves * Mouse Powell * Mxna Lxsa *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Sep 28 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Blackalicious - Nia 20th Anniversary Tour

www.Blackalicious.com
holdmyticket

Blackalicious - Nia 20th Anniversary Tour

www.Blackalicious.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Oct 01 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Revocation * Voivod * Psycroptic * Skeletal Remains * Conjurer

holdmyticket

Revocation * Voivod * Psycroptic * Skeletal Remains * Conjurer

More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Oct 02 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Despised Icon

* Despised Icon * Kublai Khan * Ingested * Shadow of Intent * I Am *
holdmyticket

Despised Icon

* Despised Icon * Kublai Khan * Ingested * Shadow of Intent * I Am *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15-75
Oct 03 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

DOOBIE

Faithfully Faded Album Tour
holdmyticket

DOOBIE

Faithfully Faded Album Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Oct 04 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Immolation - The Last Atonement Tour

* Immolation * Blood Incantation * Impaled Offering * Superstition *
holdmyticket

Immolation - The Last Atonement Tour

* Immolation * Blood Incantation * Impaled Offering * Superstition *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Oct 08 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

¡Mayday! Fire In The Sky Tour

www.MaydayOnline.com
holdmyticket

¡Mayday! Fire In The Sky Tour

www.MaydayOnline.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Oct 11 Fri | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Night of the Living Cover Bands - Night 1

holdmyticket

Night of the Living Cover Bands - Night 1

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Oct 12 Sat | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Night of the Living Cover Bands - Night 2

holdmyticket

Night of the Living Cover Bands - Night 2

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Oct 16 Wed | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Havok * Ringworm * Mobile Deathcamp

www.HavokBand.com
holdmyticket

Havok * Ringworm * Mobile Deathcamp

www.HavokBand.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Oct 18 Fri | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Night of the Living Cover Bands - Night 3

holdmyticket

Night of the Living Cover Bands - Night 3

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Oct 19 Sat | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Night of the Living Cover Bands - Night 4

holdmyticket

Night of the Living Cover Bands - Night 4

More Info
Buy Tickets
$7 ADV $10 Door
Oct 20 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Peelander-Z * SHREWD * Subtle Knife

holdmyticket

Peelander-Z * SHREWD * Subtle Knife

More Info
Buy Tickets
$13
Oct 23 Wed | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Warbringer * Enforcer * Fallen Prophets * Undying Evil * Nocturnal Curse

holdmyticket

Warbringer * Enforcer * Fallen Prophets * Undying Evil * Nocturnal Curse

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Oct 24 Thu | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Slaughter To Prevail

* Slaughter To Prevail * Bodysnatcher * Orthodox * Prison * Perplexity *
holdmyticket

Slaughter To Prevail

* Slaughter To Prevail * Bodysnatcher * Orthodox * Prison * Perplexity *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Oct 25 Fri | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Night of the Living Cover Bands - Night 5

holdmyticket

Night of the Living Cover Bands - Night 5

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Oct 26 Sat | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Night of the Living Cover Bands - Night 6

holdmyticket

Night of the Living Cover Bands - Night 6

More Info
Buy Tickets
$17
Oct 28 Mon | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

mike watt + the missingmen

* mike watt + the missingmen * Russian Girlfriends *
holdmyticket

mike watt + the missingmen

* mike watt + the missingmen * Russian Girlfriends *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Oct 29 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Andrea Gibson * gigi bella

2019 Fall Tour
holdmyticket

Andrea Gibson * gigi bella

2019 Fall Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
$7
Oct 30 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Black Magic Flower Power * Black Maria * Black Unicorn * Sweet Nothin

holdmyticket

Black Magic Flower Power * Black Maria * Black Unicorn * Sweet Nothin

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$15
Nov 01 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

T.S.O.L. * Noogy * Get Action

holdmyticket

T.S.O.L. * Noogy * Get Action

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Nov 08 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Koffin Kats * Russian Girlfriends * Crown & Casket * DJ Riff Rat

holdmyticket

Koffin Kats * Russian Girlfriends * Crown & Casket * DJ Riff Rat

More Info
Buy Tickets
$17
Nov 10 Sun | 8:00pm

Futuristic

w/ Ray Vans - Scribe Cash - NoBigDyl

Futuristic

w/ Ray Vans - Scribe Cash - NoBigDyl
More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Nov 12 Tue | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

The Coathangers

www.TheCoathangers.com
holdmyticket

The Coathangers

www.TheCoathangers.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Nov 22 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Authority Zero

* Authority Zero * Fighting Monsters * D20 * Pawn Shop Poster Boys *
holdmyticket

Authority Zero

* Authority Zero * Fighting Monsters * D20 * Pawn Shop Poster Boys *
More Info
Buy Tickets
$12 ADV $15 DOOR
Nov 23 Sat | 2:30pm
holdmyticket

Icon for Hire- Matinee Show

holdmyticket

Icon for Hire- Matinee Show

More Info
Buy Tickets
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.