Sun, May 26
8:00pm | $10 DOOR
Thu, May 30
8:00pm | $25
with Barlow
Whitey Morgan & The 78
Fri, May 31
7:00pm
TERMINAL NATION * MORBID VISIONZ * PRICE OF LIFE * REALMS OF DEATH * CHURCH CRUSHER * CRUEL ACT

Price of Life Tour Kick-Off

TERMINAL NATION * MORBID VISIONZ * PRICE OF LIFE * REALMS OF DEATH * CHURCH CRUSHER * CRUEL ACT
Price of Life Tour Kick-Off Flyer
Wed, Jun 05
8:00pm
Thu, Jun 06
6:00pm | $20 DOOR
New Mexico Creative Industries Week Presents
LP STAGE - Crime Lab * THC Worm * Savings * Los Mocos * Dust City Opera * Thurst Trap
New Mexico Creative Industries Week Presents

BUENO FEST '24

LP STAGE - Crime Lab * THC Worm * Savings * Los Mocos * Dust City Opera * Thurst Trap
BUENO FEST
Fri, Jun 07
8:00pm | $10 DOOR
Sat, Jun 08
8:00pm | $20
Sun, Jun 09
6:00pm
Connor's Heart Foundation & The NM Reentry Center
Featuring: George Pajon * Trey Gunn * Lance Keltner * Tommy Taylor & Elyse Baker * Hans Storsberg * Felix Peralta * Lucky Mays
Connor's Heart Foundation & The NM Reentry Center

Connor's Heart Foundation Presents a Night of Music in Albuquerque

Featuring: George Pajon * Trey Gunn * Lance Keltner * Tommy Taylor & Elyse Baker * Hans Storsberg * Felix Peralta * Lucky Mays
Connor
Tue, Jun 11
7:30pm | $20
Decayed Decades Tour
Exhumed * Skeletal Remains * Morbikon * Thrall Flyer
Sat, Jun 15
8:00pm
101.3 The Hustle & Stay Bad! Media
Featuring The Stay Bad! Experience (DJ Nikeboy & B Wrap Babeh)
101.3 The Hustle & Stay Bad! Media

Jawny BadLuck's 'Just My Luck' EP Release Party

Featuring The Stay Bad! Experience (DJ Nikeboy & B Wrap Babeh)
Jawny BadLuck
Sun, Jun 16
8:00pm
Mon, Jun 17
8:00pm
Tue, Jun 18
8:00pm | $25
Thu, Jun 20
8:00pm | $25 DOOR
w/ Septicemia Records

¡MAYDAY! & DJ Hoppa at Launchpad

w/ Septicemia Records
¡MAYDAY! & DJ Hoppa at Launchpad Flyer
Sat, Jun 22
8:00pm | $20 - $40
with Girl Repellent * Coma Recovery * Fighting Monsters

Left Unsaid

with Girl Repellent * Coma Recovery * Fighting Monsters
Left Unsaid  Flyer
Tue, Jun 25
8:00pm
w/ Action Paxton

Kung Fu Vampire

w/ Action Paxton
Kung Fu Vampire Flyer
Wed, Jun 26
8:00pm | $20 DOOR
Sat, Jun 29
8:00pm | $20
Celebrating 15 Years of Adelphia
A Skylit Drive * Silent Theory * Atlas//Below * Lions of Rome  Flyer
Wed, Jul 03
8:00pm | $20 Door
w/ DJ Ren + DJ Moonside

Glass Spells live at Launchpad

w/ DJ Ren + DJ Moonside
Glass Spells live at Launchpad Flyer
Sat, Jul 06
8:00pm | $10 DOOR
Inhuman Hands Presents
Inhuman Hands * Walls Within * Atlas Below * Deathscapes * Of One Less
Inhuman Hands Presents

Death On The Beach - Vol. 2

Inhuman Hands * Walls Within * Atlas Below * Deathscapes * Of One Less
Death On The Beach - Vol. 2 Flyer
Sun, Jul 07
8:00pm | $30 DOOR
Fri, Jul 12
9:00pm | $16
Wed, Jul 17
7:00pm | $20
with The Callous Daoboys * Omerta

SeeYouSpaceCowboy

with The Callous Daoboys * Omerta
SeeYouSpaceCowboy  Flyer
Mon, Jul 22
7:30pm | $25
with Wraith * Hellwitch

Exciter * Midnight

with Wraith * Hellwitch
Exciter * Midnight  Flyer
Wed, Jul 24
8:00pm
Thu, Jul 25
8:00pm
Sun, Jul 28
7:30pm | $22
The Flesh Prevails 10th Anniversary Tour

Fallujah * Persefone * Vulvodynia * Dawn of Ouroboros

The Flesh Prevails 10th Anniversary Tour
Fallujah * Persefone * Vulvodynia * Dawn of Ouroboros Flyer
Thu, Aug 01
8:00pm | $17
Wed, Aug 07
7:30pm
Sat, Aug 10
9:00pm | $22
with Dale Crover (DJ set)

Redd Kross

with Dale Crover (DJ set)
Redd Kross  Flyer
Mon, Aug 12
9:30pm
Wed, Aug 14
7:30pm | $22
North American Venomous Evocation Tour 2024

Goatwhore * Vitriol * Thantifaxath * Herakleion

North American Venomous Evocation Tour 2024
Goatwhore * Vitriol * Thantifaxath * Herakleion Flyer
Wed, Sep 11
7:30pm | $17
The Get Rich Die Hard Tour
PeelingFlesh * Snuffed On Sight * Corpse Pile * Two Piece Flyer
Tue, Oct 22
8:00pm | $17
I Owe The IRS 60K Dollars - The Tour

The Holdup

I Owe The IRS 60K Dollars - The Tour
The Holdup  Flyer