Launchpad Tagged Events

Feb 06 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Unsane * Faceripper * Ritual Noise Abuse

holdmyticket

Unsane * Faceripper * Ritual Noise Abuse

Event Info
Buy Tickets
Feb 08 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** Ella Jane - The Marginalia Tour Part II

with Carliane Tamara
holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** Ella Jane - The Marginalia Tour Part II

with Carliane Tamara
Event Info
Feb 14 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Uada * Street Tombs * Spectral Decay * Caedem Inferni

holdmyticket

Uada * Street Tombs * Spectral Decay * Caedem Inferni

Event Info
Buy Tickets
Feb 17 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

White Reaper

with Narrow Head * Taipei Houston
holdmyticket

White Reaper

with Narrow Head * Taipei Houston
Event Info
Buy Tickets
Feb 28 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Magic City Hippies - Winter Tour 2023

with CAPYAC
holdmyticket

Magic City Hippies - Winter Tour 2023

with CAPYAC
Event Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 01 Wed | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Jonny Craig

with KEEPMYSECRETS
holdmyticket

Jonny Craig

with KEEPMYSECRETS
Event Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 05 Sun | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Brujeria * Total Chaos * Art of Shock

Matando Güeros - 30 Aniversário Tour
holdmyticket

Brujeria * Total Chaos * Art of Shock

Matando Güeros - 30 Aniversário Tour
Event Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 07 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Legendary Shack Shakers * Hillbilly Casino

holdmyticket

The Legendary Shack Shakers * Hillbilly Casino

Event Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sat | 2:00pm
holdmyticket

Dream, Ivory * fanclubwallet

***matinee show***
holdmyticket

Dream, Ivory * fanclubwallet

***matinee show***
Event Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 12 Sun | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Gideon - More Power, More Pain Tour

with For The Fallen Dreams * Orthodox * Guerrilla Warfare * Price of Life
holdmyticket

Gideon - More Power, More Pain Tour

with For The Fallen Dreams * Orthodox * Guerrilla Warfare * Price of Life
Event Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 22 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Titus Andronicus * Country Westerns

holdmyticket

Titus Andronicus * Country Westerns

Event Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 28 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Spencer Sutherland - The In His Mania Tour 2023

www.SpencerSutherland.com
holdmyticket

Spencer Sutherland - The In His Mania Tour 2023

www.SpencerSutherland.com
Event Info
Buy Tickets
Apr 04 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Built To Spill

with Disco Doom * Oruã
holdmyticket

Built To Spill

with Disco Doom * Oruã
Event Info
Buy Tickets
Apr 09 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Brooks Nielsen - One Match Left 2023 Tour

holdmyticket

Brooks Nielsen - One Match Left 2023 Tour

Event Info
Buy Tickets
Apr 10 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

JAWNY

with Wallice
holdmyticket

JAWNY

with Wallice
Event Info
Buy Tickets
May 05 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Maoli

with Cas Haley * The Maadking x Dorian Green * DJ Jimmy Djembe *
holdmyticket

Maoli

with Cas Haley * The Maadking x Dorian Green * DJ Jimmy Djembe *
Event Info
Buy Tickets
May 06 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Nattali Rize

with Kumar * Minori * DJ Buddahfunk
holdmyticket

Nattali Rize

with Kumar * Minori * DJ Buddahfunk
Event Info
Buy Tickets
May 08 Mon | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Covet - Catharis Tour

with Scarypoolparty * altopalo
holdmyticket

Covet - Catharis Tour

with Scarypoolparty * altopalo
Event Info
Buy Tickets
May 15 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

My Life with The Thrill Kill Kult - Evil Eye Tour 87-97

with ADULT. * Kanga
holdmyticket

My Life with The Thrill Kill Kult - Evil Eye Tour 87-97

with ADULT. * Kanga
Event Info
Buy Tickets
May 18 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Ingested * Devourment * Extermination Dismemberment * Organectomy

holdmyticket

Ingested * Devourment * Extermination Dismemberment * Organectomy

Event Info
Buy Tickets
May 24 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

D.R.I.

with Intent * Mishap
holdmyticket

D.R.I.

with Intent * Mishap
Event Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 05 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Clan Of Xymox * Curse Mackey * A Cloud of Ravens

holdmyticket

Clan Of Xymox * Curse Mackey * A Cloud of Ravens

Event Info
Buy Tickets
Featured Events
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us