Launchpad Tagged Events

Feb 23 Sun | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Intronaut * The Coma Recovery * Distances

holdmyticket

Intronaut * The Coma Recovery * Distances

More Info
Buy Tickets
Feb 24 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Unlikely Candidates * Swimming with Bears

holdmyticket

The Unlikely Candidates * Swimming with Bears

More Info
Buy Tickets
Feb 25 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Aggrolites - Reggae Now Tour 2020

Pawn Shop Poster Boys
holdmyticket

The Aggrolites - Reggae Now Tour 2020

Pawn Shop Poster Boys
More Info
Buy Tickets
Feb 26 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Expendables * Authority Zero

w/ DJ PosiTrax
holdmyticket

The Expendables * Authority Zero

w/ DJ PosiTrax
More Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 05 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Big Sandy & His Fly Rite Boys * Cowboys & Indian

www.BigSandy.net
holdmyticket

Big Sandy & His Fly Rite Boys * Cowboys & Indian

www.BigSandy.net
More Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 12 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

White Reaper * Young Guv

www.WhiteReaperUSA.com
holdmyticket

White Reaper * Young Guv

www.WhiteReaperUSA.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 15 Sun | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Today is the Day * Child Bite * Void Dancer * Self Neglect * Godrest

holdmyticket

Today is the Day * Child Bite * Void Dancer * Self Neglect * Godrest

More Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 19 Thu | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Pilfers * Pawn Shop Poster Boys

holdmyticket

Pilfers * Pawn Shop Poster Boys

More Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 30 Mon | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Built To Spill * Prism Bitch

holdmyticket

Built To Spill * Prism Bitch

More Info
Buy Tickets
Apr 05 Sun | 7:30am
holdmyticket

Leftover Crack * The Casualties * Grade 2 * The Last Gang

holdmyticket

Leftover Crack * The Casualties * Grade 2 * The Last Gang

More Info
Buy Tickets
Apr 07 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

MAGIC GIANT

with special guest The Collection
holdmyticket

MAGIC GIANT

with special guest The Collection
More Info
Buy Tickets
Apr 11 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Wavves * Sadgirl

holdmyticket

Wavves * Sadgirl

More Info
Buy Tickets
Apr 17 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Darkest Hour * Misery Signals * SECT

holdmyticket

Darkest Hour * Misery Signals * SECT

More Info
Buy Tickets
Apr 19 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Face To Face * Sharp/Shock * Fighting Monsters * Crown & Casket

www.FaceToFaceMusic.com
holdmyticket

Face To Face * Sharp/Shock * Fighting Monsters * Crown & Casket

www.FaceToFaceMusic.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Apr 20 Mon | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Sacred Reich * Crowbar * Art of Shock * Torture Victim

holdmyticket

Sacred Reich * Crowbar * Art of Shock * Torture Victim

More Info
Buy Tickets
Apr 21 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Cheers Tour: Grieves + The Holdup

* Grieves * The Holdup * P.MO * MXNA LXSA
holdmyticket

The Cheers Tour: Grieves + The Holdup

* Grieves * The Holdup * P.MO * MXNA LXSA
More Info
Buy Tickets
Apr 22 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Lauren Ruth Ward - Be My Friend Tour

* Lauren Ruth Ward * Valley Queen * AC Sapphire *
holdmyticket

Lauren Ruth Ward - Be My Friend Tour

* Lauren Ruth Ward * Valley Queen * AC Sapphire *
More Info
Buy Tickets
Apr 27 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

TV Girl's 6 and ½ year anniversary of French Exit Tour featuring Jordana

holdmyticket

TV Girl's 6 and ½ year anniversary of French Exit Tour featuring Jordana

More Info
Buy Tickets
Apr 28 Tue | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Snotty Nose Rez Kids - Born Deadly US Tour

www.SnottyNoseRezKids.com
holdmyticket

Snotty Nose Rez Kids - Born Deadly US Tour

www.SnottyNoseRezKids.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
May 06 Wed | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Surfer Blood * Winter * Carrier Waves

www.SurferBlood.com
holdmyticket

Surfer Blood * Winter * Carrier Waves

www.SurferBlood.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
May 13 Wed | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Napalm Death * Aborted * Tombs * WVRM

www.NapalmDeath.org
holdmyticket

Napalm Death * Aborted * Tombs * WVRM

www.NapalmDeath.org
More Info
Buy Tickets
May 14 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Weyes Blood * SPELLLING

A Lot Has Changed Tour
holdmyticket

Weyes Blood * SPELLLING

A Lot Has Changed Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
May 20 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

GBH 40th Anniversary Tour * MDC

www.GBHUK.com
holdmyticket

GBH 40th Anniversary Tour * MDC

www.GBHUK.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
May 27 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Hellzapoppin Circus Sideshow Revue

www.Hellzapoppin.com
holdmyticket

Hellzapoppin Circus Sideshow Revue

www.Hellzapoppin.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Featured Events
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us