Sunshine Theater Tagged Events

Dec 08 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Daughters * Health * Show Me The Body

holdmyticket

Daughters * Health * Show Me The Body

More Info
Buy Tickets
Dec 10 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Kiefer Sutherland - Reckless & Me Tour

with guest Max Gomez
holdmyticket

Kiefer Sutherland - Reckless & Me Tour

with guest Max Gomez
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jan 19 Sun | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Nascar Aloe

holdmyticket

Nascar Aloe

More Info
Buy Tickets
Feb 04 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Periphery - HAIL STAN: North America 2020

www.BringTheNoise.com
holdmyticket

Periphery - HAIL STAN: North America 2020

www.BringTheNoise.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Jasper Bones * Royal Jag

holdmyticket

Jasper Bones * Royal Jag

More Info
Buy Tickets
Feb 19 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Poppy

www.impoppy.com
holdmyticket

Poppy

www.impoppy.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Feb 26 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

PUP The Band - Full Blown Meltdown USA Tour

support: Screaming Females * The Drew Thomson Foundation
holdmyticket

PUP The Band - Full Blown Meltdown USA Tour

support: Screaming Females * The Drew Thomson Foundation
More Info
Buy Tickets
Feb 28 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Pepper with special guests Kash'd Out * The Elovators

Step to the Local Motion Tour 2020
holdmyticket

Pepper with special guests Kash'd Out * The Elovators

Step to the Local Motion Tour 2020
More Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 16 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Soul Asylum: Dead Letter Tour

with special guest Local H
holdmyticket

Soul Asylum: Dead Letter Tour

with special guest Local H
More Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Lords of Acid - Make Acid Great Again Tour

with guests Aesthetic Perfection * Praga Khan (DJ set) * MXMS
holdmyticket

Lords of Acid - Make Acid Great Again Tour

with guests Aesthetic Perfection * Praga Khan (DJ set) * MXMS
More Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 22 Sun | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Silverstein: 20 Year Anniversary Tour

with guests Four Year Strong * I The Mighty
holdmyticket

Silverstein: 20 Year Anniversary Tour

with guests Four Year Strong * I The Mighty
More Info
Buy Tickets
Apr 02 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

holdmyticket

Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

More Info
Buy Tickets
May 09 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Tour

with special guest Lacuna Coil
holdmyticket

Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Tour

with special guest Lacuna Coil
More Info
Buy Tickets
Featured Events
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us