Events Launchpad

$5
Oct 31 Fri | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

12 Step Rebels * Shoggoth * God's Got a Gun

holdmyticket

12 Step Rebels * Shoggoth * God's Got a Gun

More Info
$12
Nov 01 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Secret Chiefs 3 * Atomic Ape * dj Breathalyzer

holdmyticket

Secret Chiefs 3 * Atomic Ape * dj Breathalyzer

More Info
Buy Tickets
$13
Nov 02 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

MC Chris * MC Lars * Spose

holdmyticket

MC Chris * MC Lars * Spose

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Nov 03 Mon | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

The Living Deads * Fire To The Rescue * Mr Right and The Leftovers

holdmyticket

The Living Deads * Fire To The Rescue * Mr Right and The Leftovers

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Nov 04 Tue | 9:00pm

Hanta * Bastard Feast (OR) * YAR * Echoes Of Fallen

Hanta * Bastard Feast (OR) * YAR * Echoes Of Fallen

More Info
Nov 05 Wed | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Uzala (ID) * Oryx * Cardinal Wyrm (CA) * Ronoso

holdmyticket

Uzala (ID) * Oryx * Cardinal Wyrm (CA) * Ronoso

More Info
$10 - $10
Nov 06 Thu | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Rotting Out * Nomads * Homewrecker * Pharoah * Loathe

holdmyticket

Rotting Out * Nomads * Homewrecker * Pharoah * Loathe

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Nov 07 Fri | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

The Lymbs * Red Light Cameras * Great States

holdmyticket

The Lymbs * Red Light Cameras * Great States

More Info
$8
Nov 08 Sat | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Koffin Kats * Barnyard Stompers * Cowboys and Indian * Russian Girlfriends

www.KoffinKatsRock.com
holdmyticket

Koffin Kats * Barnyard Stompers * Cowboys and Indian * Russian Girlfriends

www.KoffinKatsRock.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$17
Nov 09 Sun | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

EYEHATEGOD * Today Is The Day * Black Maria * Econarchy * Biblical

holdmyticket

EYEHATEGOD * Today Is The Day * Black Maria * Econarchy * Biblical

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Nov 10 Mon | 9:30pm

Inaeona (MA) * Distances

Inaeona (MA) * Distances

More Info
Nov 11 Tue | 11:54pm
holdmyticket

***CLOSED***

holdmyticket

***CLOSED***

More Info
$7
Nov 12 Wed | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

The Maxies

www.TheMaxies.com
holdmyticket

The Maxies

www.TheMaxies.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$7
Nov 14 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Lord Dying (OR) * Castle (CA) * Hanta * Skulldron

The Peaceless Savage Tour
holdmyticket

Lord Dying (OR) * Castle (CA) * Hanta * Skulldron

The Peaceless Savage Tour
More Info
Nov 15 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Stoic Frame Reunion Show! * Reviva

holdmyticket

Stoic Frame Reunion Show! * Reviva

More Info
$7
Nov 16 Sun | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Wizard Rifle * Marsupious * Shekinah

holdmyticket

Wizard Rifle * Marsupious * Shekinah

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10 - $10
Nov 18 Tue | 5:00pm
holdmyticket

Twisted Insane * Godz * Sicktanick

***EARLY SHOW!!***
holdmyticket

Twisted Insane * Godz * Sicktanick

***EARLY SHOW!!***
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Nov 18 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Intronaut * Anciients * Bathhouse * Distances

10th Anniversary Tour
holdmyticket

Intronaut * Anciients * Bathhouse * Distances

10th Anniversary Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
$8 - $10
Nov 20 Thu | 9:00pm

**Mic Club 25** Starring: Andromeda Exiles Evolution * Hosts: Lumpz One & DJ X-Man * Jungle One * Wrek1 * King Xerxes * Cryogenik * SFK * Ben Davis * BigG & K-Sat * S.W.A * $leep * More TBA

**Mic Club 25** Starring: Andromeda Exiles Evolution * Hosts: Lumpz One & DJ X-Man * Jungle One * Wrek1 * King Xerxes * Cryogenik * SFK * Ben Davis * BigG & K-Sat * S.W.A * $leep * More TBA

More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 22 Sat | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Baracutanga * Nosotros * Joseph General

holdmyticket

Baracutanga * Nosotros * Joseph General

More Info
$18 - $18
Nov 23 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Blood On The Dance Floor * Whitney Peyton * Sweet Ascent

The Reckoning Tour
holdmyticket

Blood On The Dance Floor * Whitney Peyton * Sweet Ascent

The Reckoning Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Nov 25 Tue | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Captured! By Robots * Fire To The Rescue

holdmyticket

Captured! By Robots * Fire To The Rescue

More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 27 Thu | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Closed

Happy Thanksgiving from Launchpad!
holdmyticket

Closed

Happy Thanksgiving from Launchpad!
More Info
$8
Nov 29 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

mr Gnome * Young Tongue * Great States

holdmyticket

mr Gnome * Young Tongue * Great States

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10 - $12
Nov 30 Sun | 4:15pm
holdmyticket

The Albuquerque Battle Of The Bands!

TASCAM Presents
holdmyticket

The Albuquerque Battle Of The Bands!

TASCAM Presents
More Info
$10 - $10
Dec 02 Tue | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

The Browning * It Lies Within * Louder Than Sirens

holdmyticket

The Browning * It Lies Within * Louder Than Sirens

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Dec 05 Fri | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

NMDM 2nd Annual Brutal Christmas Drive * Left To Rot * Deforme * Laminectomy * Genocide * End To End * Horror * Noctiphetamine * Doomed To Exist

holdmyticket

NMDM 2nd Annual Brutal Christmas Drive * Left To Rot * Deforme * Laminectomy * Genocide * End To End * Horror * Noctiphetamine * Doomed To Exist

More Info
$13 - $13
Dec 07 Sun | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Battlecross * Wretched * War of Ages

Winter Warriors Tour
holdmyticket

Battlecross * Wretched * War of Ages

Winter Warriors Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
$13 - $13
Dec 08 Mon | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Voodoo Glow Skulls * Mustard Plug * Dan Potthast

holdmyticket

Voodoo Glow Skulls * Mustard Plug * Dan Potthast

More Info
Buy Tickets
Dec 10 Wed | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

The Original Wailers

holdmyticket

The Original Wailers

More Info
$20 - $20
Dec 12 Fri | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Death DTA * Torture Victim * Suspended * Impaled Offering

Swamp Leper Stomp 2014
holdmyticket

Death DTA * Torture Victim * Suspended * Impaled Offering

Swamp Leper Stomp 2014
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Dec 20 Sat | 9:30am
holdmyticket

Anti Xmas! Word Salad Reunion * Laughing Dog * Econarchy * Largactyl * Communion of Thieves

holdmyticket

Anti Xmas! Word Salad Reunion * Laughing Dog * Econarchy * Largactyl * Communion of Thieves

More Info
Dec 25 Thu | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

CLOSED

Merry Christmas from Launchpad!
holdmyticket

CLOSED

Merry Christmas from Launchpad!
More Info
$5
Jan 01 Thu | 9:00pm

Doperunner (CO) * Econarchy * Laughing Dog * Echoes Of Fallen * Torture Victim

Doperunner (CO) * Econarchy * Laughing Dog * Echoes Of Fallen * Torture Victim

More Info
$10
Jan 17 Sat | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

OM * Wire Nest * William Fowler Collins

holdmyticket

OM * Wire Nest * William Fowler Collins

More Info
Buy Tickets
News
Tue. Oct 7th
blog
The Melvins return with Hold It In, their first studio album as a quartet… Read More
Wed. Dec 18th
blog
Welcome to our new website! Check back often for upcoming shows, news and to… Read More
Listen
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us