Events Launchpad

$13
May 23 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Days N Daze * Ground Score * Juicy Karkass * Self Neglect * Crazy & The Brains

holdmyticket

Days N Daze * Ground Score * Juicy Karkass * Self Neglect * Crazy & The Brains

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
May 24 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Transcend Thursdays

holdmyticket

Transcend Thursdays

More Info
Tickets at the Door
May 25 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

MountainHead CD Release Show

w/ Fad Vandals * Treehouse Basement, & Voodoo Kid
holdmyticket

MountainHead CD Release Show

w/ Fad Vandals * Treehouse Basement, & Voodoo Kid
More Info
$15
May 26 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Holly Rebelle's High School Reunion

A Burlesque Tribute to the 90's
holdmyticket

Holly Rebelle's High School Reunion

A Burlesque Tribute to the 90's
More Info
$5
May 28 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Daikaiju * The Timewreckers * SHREWD * Blitzar

holdmyticket

Daikaiju * The Timewreckers * SHREWD * Blitzar

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$17
May 29 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Hawthorne Heights * Listener * Hotel Books * Sienna Skies * Heavy Things

holdmyticket

Hawthorne Heights * Listener * Hotel Books * Sienna Skies * Heavy Things

More Info
Buy Tickets
May 30 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Hoise * The Dimensions * Sing Down the Moon * Anna Mall * Ermine

holdmyticket

Hoise * The Dimensions * Sing Down the Moon * Anna Mall * Ermine

More Info
$19
May 31 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Senses Fail * Sharptooth * Right On, Kid!

holdmyticket

Senses Fail * Sharptooth * Right On, Kid!

More Info
Buy Tickets
$7 Advance / $10
Jun 01 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Riddims * MELD * Concepto Tambor * Mondo Vibrations * SharkSuit

holdmyticket

The Riddims * MELD * Concepto Tambor * Mondo Vibrations * SharkSuit

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Jun 02 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Stoic Frame * The Big Spank * SuperGiant * Tesuque Revolt

holdmyticket

Stoic Frame * The Big Spank * SuperGiant * Tesuque Revolt

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8 Presale/$10 D
Jun 03 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Sundressed * Right On Kid! * Tiny Stills * Go Out In Style

holdmyticket

Sundressed * Right On Kid! * Tiny Stills * Go Out In Style

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 04 Mon | 12:00pm
holdmyticket

*** CLOSED ***

holdmyticket

*** CLOSED ***

More Info
$18
Jun 05 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Power Trip * Sheer Mag * Red Death * Petrification

holdmyticket

Power Trip * Sheer Mag * Red Death * Petrification

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Jun 06 Wed | 9:00pm

Visions Of Death * Holocaustic * Moscosium * Warlike Wolves

Visions Of Death * Holocaustic * Moscosium * Warlike Wolves

More Info
$17
Jun 07 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Sword * The Atomic Bitchwax

holdmyticket

The Sword * The Atomic Bitchwax

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Jun 09 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Patema * Anesthesia * The Talking Hours * Mad Pow * Salem's Bend

holdmyticket

Patema * Anesthesia * The Talking Hours * Mad Pow * Salem's Bend

More Info
Jun 10 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Fad Vandals * Machine * The Sex On TV * Heterophobia * Arcade Rivals

holdmyticket

Fad Vandals * Machine * The Sex On TV * Heterophobia * Arcade Rivals

More Info
$15\$18
Jun 11 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Ingested * Disentomb * Arkaik * Venom Prison * Signs Of The Swarm * A Malicious Plague * Impaled Offering

holdmyticket

Ingested * Disentomb * Arkaik * Venom Prison * Signs Of The Swarm * A Malicious Plague * Impaled Offering

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 12 Tue | 12:00pm
holdmyticket

*** CLOSED ***

holdmyticket

*** CLOSED ***

More Info
$10
Jun 13 Wed | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

The Supervillains * Shark Suit * Hub City Soundsystem

www.TheSupervillains.com
holdmyticket

The Supervillains * Shark Suit * Hub City Soundsystem

www.TheSupervillains.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 14 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Riddims * Brewfish

holdmyticket

The Riddims * Brewfish

More Info
$8\$10
Jun 15 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Red Mesa Vinyl Release Show * Earthride (MD) * The Talking Hours * Lilith

holdmyticket

Red Mesa Vinyl Release Show * Earthride (MD) * The Talking Hours * Lilith

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Jun 16 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

12 Step Rebels CD Release Show * Cursed Bastards * Ugly Girl * Subtle Knife

holdmyticket

12 Step Rebels CD Release Show * Cursed Bastards * Ugly Girl * Subtle Knife

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Jun 19 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Bent Knee * Gatherers * Patema

www.BentKneeMusic.com
holdmyticket

Bent Knee * Gatherers * Patema

www.BentKneeMusic.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 21 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Treepeople * Prism Bitch

holdmyticket

Treepeople * Prism Bitch

More Info
Jun 22 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Ashes Of Jupiter CD Release Show * SuperGiant * The Despots * Sorry Guero

holdmyticket

Ashes Of Jupiter CD Release Show * SuperGiant * The Despots * Sorry Guero

More Info
$5
Jun 23 Sat | 4:00pm
holdmyticket

Rumbler Thunder 2018: “Back to the Route” Who Killed Carla * Cowboys and Indian * The Rudy Boy Experiment

Trophies / Raffle Prizes / Live Music / Announcements
holdmyticket

Rumbler Thunder 2018: “Back to the Route” Who Killed Carla * Cowboys and Indian * The Rudy Boy Experiment

Trophies / Raffle Prizes / Live Music / Announcements
More Info
$13
Jun 24 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

ERRA * Westwind * Scarless * Fighting Monsters * Texas Gigantism

holdmyticket

ERRA * Westwind * Scarless * Fighting Monsters * Texas Gigantism

More Info
Buy Tickets
$7
Jun 28 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Castle * Anesthesia * The Horned God * Red Mesa

holdmyticket

Castle * Anesthesia * The Horned God * Red Mesa

More Info
Tickets at the Door
Jun 29 Fri | 9:00pm

Red Light Cameras * Sun June * Eileen & the In-Betweens, Gliter Vomit

Red Light Cameras * Sun June * Eileen & the In-Betweens, Gliter Vomit

More Info
$15
Jul 01 Sun | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Silent Planet * Comrades * Wolfpack Weekend * Yucca * Aralyn

holdmyticket

Silent Planet * Comrades * Wolfpack Weekend * Yucca * Aralyn

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10 Adv. $15 Day
Jul 10 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Dead and Co Pre-party w/ Let It Grow & members of Xtra Ticket!

holdmyticket

Dead and Co Pre-party w/ Let It Grow & members of Xtra Ticket!

More Info
$12
Jul 12 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Ian Moore

holdmyticket

Ian Moore

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Jul 15 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Middle Class Rut * Black Map * The Talking Hours

holdmyticket

Middle Class Rut * Black Map * The Talking Hours

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Jul 16 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Witch Mountain * Devil's Throne * Sword Horse

holdmyticket

Witch Mountain * Devil's Throne * Sword Horse

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 22 Sun | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Fit For A King * Like Moths To Flames

holdmyticket

Fit For A King * Like Moths To Flames

More Info
$20
Jul 23 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks * Dommengang

holdmyticket

Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks * Dommengang

More Info
Buy Tickets
$14
Jul 24 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Ballyhoo! * Bumpin Uglies * Tropidelic

www.BallyhooRocks.com
holdmyticket

Ballyhoo! * Bumpin Uglies * Tropidelic

www.BallyhooRocks.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Jul 25 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Lydia * Jared & The Mill * Cherry Pools

Liquor Tour
holdmyticket

Lydia * Jared & The Mill * Cherry Pools

Liquor Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Jul 27 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Metalachi * Franks & Deans

www.Metalachi.com
holdmyticket

Metalachi * Franks & Deans

www.Metalachi.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$13
Jul 30 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

River Whyless * Adam Torres

www.RiverWhyless.com
holdmyticket

River Whyless * Adam Torres

www.RiverWhyless.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10/$12
Aug 02 Thu | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Alterbeast * Reaping Asmodia * Deforme * Vale Of Miscreation * Fields Of Elysium * Aaralyn

holdmyticket

Alterbeast * Reaping Asmodia * Deforme * Vale Of Miscreation * Fields Of Elysium * Aaralyn

More Info
Aug 14 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Pathology * Within Destruction * Parasitic Ejaculation * Lithopedion

holdmyticket

Pathology * Within Destruction * Parasitic Ejaculation * Lithopedion

More Info
$12
Oct 17 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Flint Eastwood

holdmyticket

Flint Eastwood

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Oct 18 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

www.BigDamnBand.com
holdmyticket

Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

www.BigDamnBand.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Featured Events
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us
Newsletter Signup