Events Launchpad

$7 presale
Aug 20 Sun | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Deceitful * Patema * The Ground Beneath * TGB Lessons Students

holdmyticket

Deceitful * Patema * The Ground Beneath * TGB Lessons Students

More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 21 Mon | 12:00pm
holdmyticket

*** CLOSED ***

holdmyticket

*** CLOSED ***

More Info
$13
Aug 22 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Pelican * Inter Arma * Future Scars

www.PelicanSong.com
holdmyticket

Pelican * Inter Arma * Future Scars

www.PelicanSong.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$13
Aug 23 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

¡Mayday! * Demrick * DJ Stigmata * Septicemia Records

www.MaydayOnline.com
holdmyticket

¡Mayday! * Demrick * DJ Stigmata * Septicemia Records

www.MaydayOnline.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Aug 24 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Marty Friedman * Scale The Summit * The Fine Constant

Wall of Sound Tour 2017
holdmyticket

Marty Friedman * Scale The Summit * The Fine Constant

Wall of Sound Tour 2017
More Info
Buy Tickets
$6
Aug 25 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Get Action * Andy * Big Girls * Talking Hours

holdmyticket

Get Action * Andy * Big Girls * Talking Hours

More Info
$10
Aug 26 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
Dirty Deeds Burlesque presents

Fallen Angel Fantasy

holdmyticket
Dirty Deeds Burlesque presents

Fallen Angel Fantasy

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Aug 27 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket
Alchemy presents

Aurelio Voltaire * Bella Morte * Tripping Dogs * DJ Blackdeath * DJ Atakra

Sweet 16 Tour
holdmyticket
Alchemy presents

Aurelio Voltaire * Bella Morte * Tripping Dogs * DJ Blackdeath * DJ Atakra

Sweet 16 Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Aug 28 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Zander Schloss * Gentry

holdmyticket

Zander Schloss * Gentry

More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Aug 29 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

VNV Nation

www.AnachronSounds.de
holdmyticket

VNV Nation

www.AnachronSounds.de
More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Aug 30 Wed | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Secrets * Out Came The Wolves * Wolfpack Weekend * TIDES. * Painting Promises

holdmyticket

Secrets * Out Came The Wolves * Wolfpack Weekend * TIDES. * Painting Promises

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Aug 31 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Reno Divorce * The Despots * Shadow Creeps

www.RenoDivorceBand.com
holdmyticket

Reno Divorce * The Despots * Shadow Creeps

www.RenoDivorceBand.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Sep 01 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Voodoo Glow Skulls * The Big Spank * Fire To The Rescue

holdmyticket

Voodoo Glow Skulls * The Big Spank * Fire To The Rescue

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Sep 02 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Keith Kavula And The Withdrawals

holdmyticket

Keith Kavula And The Withdrawals

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$10
Sep 03 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Earthless * Cloud Catcher

holdmyticket

Earthless * Cloud Catcher

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 04 Mon | 9:00pm

Barney's Birthday Bash

Barney's Birthday Bash

More Info
$12
Sep 05 Tue | 7:30pm
holdmyticket
All In Merchandise presents

Kublai Khan * No Zodiac * Left Behind * I Am * Lucia * TWELVExTITANS

Nomad 2017
holdmyticket
All In Merchandise presents

Kublai Khan * No Zodiac * Left Behind * I Am * Lucia * TWELVExTITANS

Nomad 2017
More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Sep 07 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Black Sabbitch * I'm Broken * Sons of Icarus

holdmyticket

Black Sabbitch * I'm Broken * Sons of Icarus

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Sep 08 Fri | 9:00pm

Merican Slang * Bandwidth No Name * The Uplift Movement * Citizens Of Tape City

Merican Slang * Bandwidth No Name * The Uplift Movement * Citizens Of Tape City

More Info
Tickets at the Door
Sep 09 Sat | 8:00pm

Alibi Fall Crawl!! The Big Spank * SuperGiant * Music Is The Enemy * Crushed!?

Alibi Fall Crawl!! The Big Spank * SuperGiant * Music Is The Enemy * Crushed!?

More Info
$13
Sep 11 Mon | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

D.R.I. * Deathwish * Violent Dischord * Cobra vs Mongoose * Cripple

holdmyticket

D.R.I. * Deathwish * Violent Dischord * Cobra vs Mongoose * Cripple

More Info
Buy Tickets
$16.50
Sep 12 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Grieves

holdmyticket

Grieves

More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Sep 14 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Lucero * Matthew Logan Vasquez

www.LuceroMusic.com
holdmyticket

Lucero * Matthew Logan Vasquez

www.LuceroMusic.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Sep 15 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Through The Roots * The Riddims * Innastate * DJ Positrax

www.ThroughTheRoots.com
holdmyticket

Through The Roots * The Riddims * Innastate * DJ Positrax

www.ThroughTheRoots.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 20 Wed | 9:00pm

Red Elvises

Red Elvises

More Info
$5
Sep 23 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Riddims * The Big Spank * The Valley Rats * Somewhat Lethargic * Burque Sol

holdmyticket

The Riddims * The Big Spank * The Valley Rats * Somewhat Lethargic * Burque Sol

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$12
Sep 24 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Deerhoof * Christina Schneider's Genius Grant * Mayya and the Revolutionary Hell Yeah!

www.Deerhoof.net
holdmyticket

Deerhoof * Christina Schneider's Genius Grant * Mayya and the Revolutionary Hell Yeah!

www.Deerhoof.net
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Sep 25 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Miss May I * Ice Nine Kills * Capsize * Lorna Shore * Westwind

holdmyticket

Miss May I * Ice Nine Kills * Capsize * Lorna Shore * Westwind

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15 Presale/$18
Sep 26 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Froggy Fresh

holdmyticket

Froggy Fresh

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Sep 27 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Trapt * Blinddryve * Ashes of Jupiter * Patema

www.Trapt.com
holdmyticket

Trapt * Blinddryve * Ashes of Jupiter * Patema

www.Trapt.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 30 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Sorry Guero! CD Release * Moonshine Blind * The Lords of Wilmoore * Cobra vs. Mongoose

holdmyticket

Sorry Guero! CD Release * Moonshine Blind * The Lords of Wilmoore * Cobra vs. Mongoose

More Info
$10adv. $15dos.
Oct 01 Sun | 11:00pm

Power Moves Tour

Power Moves Tour

More Info
$20
Oct 02 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Melvins * Spotlights

www.TheMelvins.net
holdmyticket

Melvins * Spotlights

www.TheMelvins.net
More Info
Buy Tickets
$13
Oct 03 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Wolves In The Throne Room * Pillorian

www.WITTR.com
holdmyticket

Wolves In The Throne Room * Pillorian

www.WITTR.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$22
Oct 04 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Tony MacAlpine * Felix Martin

www.TonyMacAlpine.com www.FelixMartin.net
holdmyticket

Tony MacAlpine * Felix Martin

www.TonyMacAlpine.com www.FelixMartin.net
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Oct 05 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Pears * Big Ups * Russian Girlfriends

holdmyticket

Pears * Big Ups * Russian Girlfriends

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Oct 06 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

No More Tears After 5 Years * A Celebration of Kirsten Landeau And Dillion Cearfoss's Life * The Ground Beneath * Walls Within * Anesthesia * Illumina A.D.

holdmyticket

No More Tears After 5 Years * A Celebration of Kirsten Landeau And Dillion Cearfoss's Life * The Ground Beneath * Walls Within * Anesthesia * Illumina A.D.

More Info
$13
Oct 08 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult * Somno Profundante * DJ K.Oss

holdmyticket

My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult * Somno Profundante * DJ K.Oss

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Oct 10 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Dalek * Street Sects

holdmyticket

Dalek * Street Sects

More Info
Buy Tickets
$17
Oct 13 Fri | 8:30pm
holdmyticket
Metal Sucks Presents

Cattle Decapitation * Revocation * Full of Hell * Artificial Brain

holdmyticket
Metal Sucks Presents

Cattle Decapitation * Revocation * Full of Hell * Artificial Brain

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Oct 14 Sat | 9:00pm

Forceps (Brazil) * Suspended * BloodStrike (CO) * Fallen Prophets

Forceps (Brazil) * Suspended * BloodStrike (CO) * Fallen Prophets

More Info
Tickets at the Door
Oct 18 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Wednesday 13 * Eyes Set To Kill * Repulsur

holdmyticket

Wednesday 13 * Eyes Set To Kill * Repulsur

More Info
Oct 20 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Night of the Living Cover Bands!!

holdmyticket

Night of the Living Cover Bands!!

More Info
Oct 21 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Night of the Living Cover Bands!!

holdmyticket

Night of the Living Cover Bands!!

More Info
$13 - $65
Oct 23 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Witt Lowry * Ro Ransom

holdmyticket

Witt Lowry * Ro Ransom

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Oct 25 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

holdmyticket

Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Nov 02 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Upon A Burning Body * Prison * Desecrated Humanity * Facing Mirrors * Pseudocult

holdmyticket

Upon A Burning Body * Prison * Desecrated Humanity * Facing Mirrors * Pseudocult

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15-$50
Nov 04 Sat | 3:33am
holdmyticket

Cousin Stizz

holdmyticket

Cousin Stizz

More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 08 Wed | 8:00pm

NONAME

NONAME

More Info
$20- $85
Nov 11 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Underachievers

"RENAISSANCE TOUR"
holdmyticket

The Underachievers

"RENAISSANCE TOUR"
More Info
Buy Tickets
Featured Events
News
blog
THAO & THE GET DOWN STAY DOWN’S  A MAN ALIVE TO BE RELEASED MARCH 4… Read More
blog
The Melvins return with Hold It In, their first studio album as a quartet… Read More
blog
Welcome to our new website! Check back often for upcoming shows, news and to… Read More
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us
Newsletter Signup