Events Launchpad

$5
Jul 17 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Mainman * Carrier Waves * manhigh * Fad Vandals

holdmyticket

Mainman * Carrier Waves * manhigh * Fad Vandals

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$8 Adv. $12 Doo
Jul 18 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Hemlock * Wake Of Fire * Almost Lost * Southbound

holdmyticket

Hemlock * Wake Of Fire * Almost Lost * Southbound

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 19 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Mic Club

holdmyticket

Mic Club

More Info
$7
Jul 20 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

ARISE Music & Coffee Fundraiser Show! Suspended * Cobra vs Mongoose * Anesthesia * Brother Strange * Patema

holdmyticket

ARISE Music & Coffee Fundraiser Show! Suspended * Cobra vs Mongoose * Anesthesia * Brother Strange * Patema

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$10
Jul 21 Sat | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Gemini Syndrome * Code Red Riot * Ashes of Jupiter * Darken The Day

www.GeminiSyndrome.com
holdmyticket

Gemini Syndrome * Code Red Riot * Ashes of Jupiter * Darken The Day

www.GeminiSyndrome.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Jul 22 Sun | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Fit For A King * Like Moths To Flames * Currents

holdmyticket

Fit For A King * Like Moths To Flames * Currents

More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Jul 23 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks * Dommengang

holdmyticket

Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks * Dommengang

More Info
Buy Tickets
$14
Jul 24 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Ballyhoo! * Bumpin Uglies * Tropidelic

www.BallyhooRocks.com
holdmyticket

Ballyhoo! * Bumpin Uglies * Tropidelic

www.BallyhooRocks.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Jul 25 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Lydia * Jared & The Mill * Cherry Pools

Liquor Tour
holdmyticket

Lydia * Jared & The Mill * Cherry Pools

Liquor Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Jul 26 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Thursday Night Girl Fight

Future Scars * Lady Uranium * Teach Me Equals * Circa 62 * Ten Ten Division
holdmyticket

Thursday Night Girl Fight

Future Scars * Lady Uranium * Teach Me Equals * Circa 62 * Ten Ten Division
More Info
Tickets at the Door
Jul 27 Fri | 2:00pm
holdmyticket

The Absence * Aethere * Wolf King * Desecrated Humanity * Born Of Winter

holdmyticket

The Absence * Aethere * Wolf King * Desecrated Humanity * Born Of Winter

More Info
$12
Jul 27 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Metalachi * Franks & Deans

www.Metalachi.com
holdmyticket

Metalachi * Franks & Deans

www.Metalachi.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10-$20
Jul 28 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket
Unicorn Productions Proudly Presents

Goddesses

A Night of Heavenly Burlesque
holdmyticket
Unicorn Productions Proudly Presents

Goddesses

A Night of Heavenly Burlesque
More Info
Buy Tickets
$13
Jul 30 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

River Whyless * Adam Torres

www.RiverWhyless.com
holdmyticket

River Whyless * Adam Torres

www.RiverWhyless.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Jul 31 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Grouch & Eligh

holdmyticket

The Grouch & Eligh

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Aug 01 Wed | 8:00pm

Cliterati * Econarchy * Laughing Dog

Cliterati * Econarchy * Laughing Dog

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$10/$12
Aug 02 Thu | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Alterbeast * Reaping Asmodia * Deforme * Vale Of Miscreation * Fields Of Elysium * Aaralyn

holdmyticket

Alterbeast * Reaping Asmodia * Deforme * Vale Of Miscreation * Fields Of Elysium * Aaralyn

More Info
$5
Aug 03 Fri | 9:00pm

Crushed!? * Perspective, a lovely hand to hold * The Shine * Electric Sheep * Lucania

Crushed!? * Perspective, a lovely hand to hold * The Shine * Electric Sheep * Lucania

More Info
Tickets at the Door
Aug 04 Sat | 8:30pm
holdmyticket
Dirty Deeds Burlseque Presents

Rock 'n' Roll Peepshow

holdmyticket
Dirty Deeds Burlseque Presents

Rock 'n' Roll Peepshow

More Info
$12
Aug 05 Sun | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Bad Omens * Fighting Monsters * Dakota Avenue * Wolfpack Weekend

www.BadOmensOfficial.com
holdmyticket

Bad Omens * Fighting Monsters * Dakota Avenue * Wolfpack Weekend

www.BadOmensOfficial.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 06 Mon | 8:00pm

Year Of The Cobra * Red Mesa

Year Of The Cobra * Red Mesa

More Info
$10
Aug 08 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Ras Kass * Jamo Gang * Bandit Lordz * Vitality * Down South Thugstaz * Animaliztik * Tru-Thought * Mexico Jones

holdmyticket

Ras Kass * Jamo Gang * Bandit Lordz * Vitality * Down South Thugstaz * Animaliztik * Tru-Thought * Mexico Jones

More Info
$8 Advance $12 D
Aug 10 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
Jarritos Presents

The Chamanas * Da Terra Meiga * The Dirty Shades * Panda Riot * Port Alice

holdmyticket
Jarritos Presents

The Chamanas * Da Terra Meiga * The Dirty Shades * Panda Riot * Port Alice

More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 11 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Ben's Birthday Show

holdmyticket

Ben's Birthday Show

More Info
$15 Advance $18
Aug 12 Sun | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

The Ataris

holdmyticket

The Ataris

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Aug 13 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Ben Nichols and Oliver Peck * Nate Hall

Bikeriders Western Ride
holdmyticket

Ben Nichols and Oliver Peck * Nate Hall

Bikeriders Western Ride
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15 Adv $18 Door
Aug 14 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Pathology * Within Destruction * Parasitic Ejaculation * Lithopedion

holdmyticket

Pathology * Within Destruction * Parasitic Ejaculation * Lithopedion

More Info
Aug 15 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Butcher Babies

www.ButcherBabiesOfficial.com
holdmyticket

Butcher Babies

www.ButcherBabiesOfficial.com
More Info
$7
Aug 21 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Horned God * Void King * Red Mesa * Howling Giant * Sugarmotor * manhigh

holdmyticket

The Horned God * Void King * Red Mesa * Howling Giant * Sugarmotor * manhigh

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$15\$18
Aug 22 Wed | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Abigail Williams * Ghostbath * Wolvhammer * Angel Massacre * Extremist

holdmyticket

Abigail Williams * Ghostbath * Wolvhammer * Angel Massacre * Extremist

More Info
$13
Aug 24 Fri | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Through The Roots * Shark Suit * DJ Buddhafunk

www.ThroughTheRoots.com
holdmyticket

Through The Roots * Shark Suit * DJ Buddhafunk

www.ThroughTheRoots.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Aug 25 Sat | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Katastro * Tyrone's Jacket * Aloha Radio * DJ Jetti Nasty

www.Katastro.com
holdmyticket

Katastro * Tyrone's Jacket * Aloha Radio * DJ Jetti Nasty

www.Katastro.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Aug 28 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Blackalicious * Def-I * Saywut!? * Speed One

www.Blackalicious.com
holdmyticket

Blackalicious * Def-I * Saywut!? * Speed One

www.Blackalicious.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5 Advance $8 Do
Aug 29 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Kali Masi * The Scottsdale's * SHREWD * Westwind * Lucania

holdmyticket

Kali Masi * The Scottsdale's * SHREWD * Westwind * Lucania

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Aug 30 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Swingin Utters * Russian Girlfriends

www.SwinginUtters.com
holdmyticket

Swingin Utters * Russian Girlfriends

www.SwinginUtters.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$18
Sep 02 Sun | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

blessthefall * The Word Alive * DED * Thousand Below * A War Within

Hard Feelings Tour
holdmyticket

blessthefall * The Word Alive * DED * Thousand Below * A War Within

Hard Feelings Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Sep 04 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Bad Bad Hats * Cumulus

www.BadBadHats.com
holdmyticket

Bad Bad Hats * Cumulus

www.BadBadHats.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Sep 18 Tue | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

The Spill Canvas * Punchline * Selfish Things

Part of the Hive Tour
holdmyticket

The Spill Canvas * Punchline * Selfish Things

Part of the Hive Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
$13
Sep 19 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

¡Mayday! * 1 Ton of Potluck * D.U.Ivan

holdmyticket

¡Mayday! * 1 Ton of Potluck * D.U.Ivan

More Info
Buy Tickets
$13
Sep 21 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Shonen Knife

www.ShonenKnife.net
holdmyticket

Shonen Knife

www.ShonenKnife.net
More Info
Buy Tickets
$20
Sep 25 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

ohGr * Lead Into Gold * Omniflux

TricksTour 2018
holdmyticket

ohGr * Lead Into Gold * Omniflux

TricksTour 2018
More Info
Buy Tickets
$17
Sep 26 Wed | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Revocation * Exhumed * Rivers of Nihil * Yautja

holdmyticket

Revocation * Exhumed * Rivers of Nihil * Yautja

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Sep 27 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Pacific Dub * The Ries Brothers * The Riddims * Positrax

Guide You Home Tour
holdmyticket

Pacific Dub * The Ries Brothers * The Riddims * Positrax

Guide You Home Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Oct 17 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Flint Eastwood

holdmyticket

Flint Eastwood

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Oct 18 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

www.BigDamnBand.com
holdmyticket

Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

www.BigDamnBand.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Oct 19 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Night of the Living Cover Bands

holdmyticket

Night of the Living Cover Bands

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Oct 20 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Night of the Living Cover Bands

holdmyticket

Night of the Living Cover Bands

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12/$15
Nov 01 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

MC CHRIS

holdmyticket

MC CHRIS

More Info
Buy Tickets
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us
Newsletter Signup