Events Launchpad

$12
Dec 14 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Hed pe * Blinddryve * Lucia * Almost Lost

holdmyticket

Hed pe * Blinddryve * Lucia * Almost Lost

More Info
Buy Tickets
Dec 15 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

FAN CLUB

DJ RIFF RAT will be spinning 70's & 80's vinyl all night long. Hear your favorite Punk, New Wave, Goth, Glam and more!!
holdmyticket

FAN CLUB

DJ RIFF RAT will be spinning 70's & 80's vinyl all night long. Hear your favorite Punk, New Wave, Goth, Glam and more!!
More Info
Dec 16 Sat | 9:00pm

Valley Pawn Xmas Party

Valley Pawn Xmas Party

More Info
$8\$10
Dec 17 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Patema * Spky//Scry * Painting Promises

holdmyticket

Patema * Spky//Scry * Painting Promises

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Dec 20 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Holocaustic * Honorable Death * Intentional Misuse * Gravework * Warlike Wolves

holdmyticket

Holocaustic * Honorable Death * Intentional Misuse * Gravework * Warlike Wolves

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$15
Dec 21 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Robb Bank$

holdmyticket

Robb Bank$

More Info
Buy Tickets
Dec 22 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Transcend 2017 * Cuebone * Berreit & Jay * Order 66 * Mico * Kota

holdmyticket

Transcend 2017 * Cuebone * Berreit & Jay * Order 66 * Mico * Kota

More Info
$5
Dec 23 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Krampus Show * The Coma Recovery * Music Is The Enemy * The Talking Hours * distances * Futilitarian

holdmyticket

Krampus Show * The Coma Recovery * Music Is The Enemy * The Talking Hours * distances * Futilitarian

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$5
Dec 27 Wed | 9:00pm

manhigh * Lead & Coal * Big Girls * Blitzar

manhigh * Lead & Coal * Big Girls * Blitzar

More Info
Tickets at the Door
Dec 29 Fri | 9:00pm

1st Annual Homeless & Active Military Benefit Show * Red Light Cameras * Reviva * Moonshine Blind * Concepto Tambor

1st Annual Homeless & Active Military Benefit Show * Red Light Cameras * Reviva * Moonshine Blind * Concepto Tambor

More Info
$20
Dec 31 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

A New Year's Eve with Ryan McGarvey

holdmyticket

A New Year's Eve with Ryan McGarvey

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Jan 01 Mon | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

KRIZZ KALIKO W/ SLO PAIN & IZZY DUNFORE

holdmyticket

KRIZZ KALIKO W/ SLO PAIN & IZZY DUNFORE

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Jan 03 Wed | 9:00pm

Scalafrea * Transcend The Realm * Fields Of Elysium

Scalafrea * Transcend The Realm * Fields Of Elysium

More Info
Tickets at the Door
Jan 04 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

$1000 Mic Club

holdmyticket

$1000 Mic Club

More Info
$5
Jan 05 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
Jams of Enchantment Presents

Dave Payne & Salt Cedar * High on the Hog * Squash Blossom Boys

holdmyticket
Jams of Enchantment Presents

Dave Payne & Salt Cedar * High on the Hog * Squash Blossom Boys

More Info
$5
Jan 06 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Roman's Birthday Bash * Sonic Vomit * Night Of The Living Shred * Cripple * Special Guest Uncle Chair & More

holdmyticket

Roman's Birthday Bash * Sonic Vomit * Night Of The Living Shred * Cripple * Special Guest Uncle Chair & More

More Info
Tickets at the Door
Jan 10 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Tatanka * E.N Young

holdmyticket

Tatanka * E.N Young

More Info
$15
Jan 23 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Pinback

www.Pinback.com
holdmyticket

Pinback

www.Pinback.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$13
Jan 24 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

New Kingston * The Late Ones

Come From Far Winter Tour 2018
holdmyticket

New Kingston * The Late Ones

Come From Far Winter Tour 2018
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10\$12
Jan 28 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Ceschi & Factor Chandelier * Sammus * Heron * Omen20012 * K. Benally and Letsjusb

holdmyticket

Ceschi & Factor Chandelier * Sammus * Heron * Omen20012 * K. Benally and Letsjusb

More Info
Buy Tickets
Feb 02 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Holdup

holdmyticket

The Holdup

More Info
$13
Feb 06 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

R.LUM.R

The Framily Matters Tour
holdmyticket

R.LUM.R

The Framily Matters Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Feb 11 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Toasters

www.TheToasters.band
holdmyticket

The Toasters

www.TheToasters.band
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Feb 21 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket
SPILLAGE VILLAGE/DREAMVILLE PRESENTS

J.I.D + EARTHGANG

NEVER HAD SH!T TOUR
holdmyticket
SPILLAGE VILLAGE/DREAMVILLE PRESENTS

J.I.D + EARTHGANG

NEVER HAD SH!T TOUR
More Info
Buy Tickets
$13
Mar 14 Wed | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

I Set My Friends On Fire * Kissing Candice * Awaken I Am * Crushed!? * Pseudocult

10 Years Of Slaughter Tour
holdmyticket

I Set My Friends On Fire * Kissing Candice * Awaken I Am * Crushed!? * Pseudocult

10 Years Of Slaughter Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
$17
Apr 02 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

John 5 & The Creatures

holdmyticket

John 5 & The Creatures

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Apr 03 Tue | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Agent Orange * The Atom Age * Shadow Creeps

www.AgentOrange.net
holdmyticket

Agent Orange * The Atom Age * Shadow Creeps

www.AgentOrange.net
More Info
Buy Tickets
News
blog
THAO & THE GET DOWN STAY DOWN’S  A MAN ALIVE TO BE RELEASED MARCH 4… Read More
blog
The Melvins return with Hold It In, their first studio album as a quartet… Read More
blog
Welcome to our new website! Check back often for upcoming shows, news and to… Read More
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us
Newsletter Signup